The SANE are a dying species

You see, my excuse this time, is that I actually die periodically every few months and come back to life only to write a new ISBI chapter. I swear to you this is true.

YOU WERE SO CLOSE

Urm

Something is wrong in this room

YOU HAVE LIGHTS NOW YOU CAN WAKE UP

-5

….

Lilipad: I’m just here to make sure these two don’t hurt my Enzo.

Dandruff: I’m here for the new lamps.

Bumblebee: I WILL GET YOU CHILD.

Let’s watch the child do the sleep too

I MEAN SINCE EVERYONE ELSE IS DOING IT

Bumblebee: You are a worthy unscarable opponent. But I will not give up.

Enzo: LALALALALALA *victory dance*

There is no birth happening in this household. Not with the cats, nor with the bots, or Diana LIKE UM

*two seconds later, gets a pop-up of some townie giving birth*

THAT SHOULDN’T AFFECT ME

Lilipad: Children are so beautiful. AND ANOTHER ONE WILL JOIN US SOON.

Bumblebee: I’m stronger than you are.

Diana: LILIPAD. CHESS. NOW. I WANT TO PLAY.

Lilipad: The mother beckons.

Diana: Oh

Lilipad: What

Diana: Got this like weird…twinge in my belly…

*five seconds later*

Lilipad: I HAVE THE ROBONANNY TRAIT I CAN HELP

Enzo: Mom?

Diana: SCREAAAMMMSS

Enzo: Oh my god mom! You’re awesome! Keep up the good work!

Diana: I will spoil this child rotten after this I promise

A NORMAL SKIN COLORED BABY—

Wait

*game makes baby switch to green*

I guess this is a GREEN baby then, yes

Anywho

WELCOME Erika Idanezy!

Fav color is BLACK (like sweet Emma)

And she’s insane and easily impressed

She’s also a vampire- no a genie- NO SHES BOTH. A hybrid! But primarily a vampire.

OH BUT WAIT THESE WERE TWINS

WELCOME Esme Idanezy!

We’ve got another LILAC lover

She’s insane and good.

And she’s a genie-no a vampire- NO SHE’S ALSO BOTH. We got twin hybrids here. But she’s apparently more of a genie. COOL.

+10

Rufus: TWINS?

*shakes head*

-5

Rufus: WE ARE OUT OF FOOD, I’M STARVING, oh hey son what are you doing

Enzo: Just grabbing another cake slice ignore me.

Enzo: *puts it down*

What are you doing bud

Enzo: I’m creating a CAKE MOSAIC

How about you just EAT the cake

Enzo: Fine

Rufus: Oh hey look a random piece of cake lying around.

Enzo: My father would not survive without me I’m sure of it.

Lilipad: I FEEL IM ABOUT TO ENTER A WHOLE NEW WORLD

Dandruff: About time

I DIDN’T REALIZE YOU COULD JUST BUY THESE CHARGER THINGS. I thought you had to go into the future and stuff *mumbes*

Enzo: FEAR ME

Bumblebee: somehow I cannot get the drop on this kid. My circuits must be malfunctioning.

Enzo: I AM THE KING. NOTHING CAN STAND AGAINST ME.

Bumblebee: OH FUCK HE HEARD ME

Legit cute child.

Enzo: Are you talking about ME?

Rufus: HAHA you should’ve known it would come out of the sushi. Even I knew that.

Bumblebee: I want a salary

Diana: I’m regretting inviting you to chess.

Bumblebee: I AM UNDERPAID aka not at all.

Diana: Tell you what, plant a money tree and you get 30%

Bumblebee: THOSE ARE REAL

Diana: Yeah sure my grandma’s neighbor had one.

Rufus: That lady is still trying to eat the octopus. Why don’t we ever get octopus in this kitchen? I bet that would taste delicious.

Bumblebee: FORTY-FOUR LUMBER JACKS!

Rufus: HOLY-

Bumblebee: Is my scaring ability only good on ADULTS?

Enzo: *in the background* Lalalalalalala

 

This chapter is being done with so many shameful monthly intervals that I constantly need to check up on the children, like yes, Emma is still cute as a button.

Dandruff: You know what’s amusing? Apart from the fact that I’m the only one taking care of the kids?

Yes, you’re taking care of poor Emma. She clearly looks satisfied from your help.

Dandruff: It’s that yellow robot.

BUMBLEBEE, you going for Enzo again? It’s a fool’s quest my man.

Bumblebee: NOT if I gather enough energy!

You are not blasting Diana’s only son.

Bumblebee: uhhh no no of course not

I mean LOOK AT HIM

Enzo: Ma said the robot was supposed to be high tech, I think she messed up some of its wiring though.

Bumblebee: EXCU-

Diana: DON’T BADMOUTH ME BOY

Dandruff: oh NOW everyone wants to take care of the babies

Lilipad: I WAS SLEEPING. I am done sleeping. Give me the Erika.

Rufus: Dandruff heh, ah, um, I just want to spend time with my newborns. Since I’m their DAD and you’re just their Aunt.

Dandruff: well TOO BAD. I got here first.

Rufus: I thought you grounded her

Lilipad: I DID

Dandruff: Oh my god you guys. Diana had TWINS. Esme is right in front of you.

Rufus: LOOK AT ME, SUCH DISTRACTION

Lilpad: Good good I just need to swatch baby Erika…

Dandruff: You guys are horrible

Rufus: You’re just saying that cause YOU DON’T ACTUALLY BELIEVE IT

Diana: Please tell me you guys are NOT neglecting Esme

Dandruff: I’m out of here. Too much drama.

Diana: It’s okay Esme I got you

Bumblebee: OH MY GOD. WHY HASN’T ANYONE TERMINATED THE KIDS YET.

Lilipad: It wasn’t my fault master I swear

Lilipad: BAD RUFUS. Neglecting Esme FOR SHAME

Rufus: WAIT WHAT

Bumblebee: heeeeeeeeeeeh NICE

Diana: You will have a good upbringing Esme I promise

 

So like Esme’s neglect is a REAL THING.

Somehow Diana has a full relationship with Erika but she’s in the red with Esme??

Also somehow friendly interactions make it WORSE??

GAAMMMEEEE

There really seems to be an infestation of fairies.

-5

ACK RUFUS NO

-5

Enzo, I checked, you have a door to your room. You can sleep in your own bed.

Rufus was heading for Erika, then he got attacked with multiple PEE YOURSELF glitches, which I will count as only ONE fail.

-5

Lilipad: *whispers* I think Esme may be harboring negative feelings

Enzo: I just wanted to take a nice nap. In a clean environnement.

Rufus: heh…heh…Look Esme darling, I love you. Plz don’t curse me again

Guyyysss

She’s insane and GOOD. This child has the GOOD trait. Why do you seem afraid of her.

OH HEY LOOK

Kitties

You have become grandparents

Angelica: O-O……BUT I AM STILL YOUNG

Poor grandma seems to be taking the news harshly

Lilipad get the broom

There’s trash in the bathroom

Dandruff: OI

-5

OH LOOK Esme is neglected. Again.

Rufus: It’s just-Lilipad has Erika-Emma was on the floor-and

SHUSH

Lilipad: GUESS WHAT. It’s Birthday time, AND since master is at work I GET TO DO THE HONORS

Rufus: Wait where’s Diana

Bumblebee: TROLOLOL what a defective robot

Lilipad: Don’t see her out the window…

Lilipad: TOO BAD HERE WE GO ERIKA

Enzo: Birthday?? Already?? Nobody warns me D:

Lilipad: PERFECT. NOW IT’S YOUR TIME ESME.

Welp my heir tried to make it in time for baby birthdays…

-5

Rufus: *making caterpillar jokes again*

Lilipad: I love being a mother

AND HERE’S ERIKA

Ahem

Uh

Is it me or does she look like a monkey

So yahhhh, mum’s hair and dad’s eyes!

……

HERE’S ESME

Some strange eyeballs and mum’s hair. Erika is officially a vampire and Esme a genie.

I’m sorry these genes make me sad. WE GUN NEED MORE BABIES GUYS.

Rufus: I WAS PASSED OUT, SLEEPING PEACEFULLY ON THE FLOOR

Gee thanks -5

Diana: I WAS UPSTAIRS, sleeping in MY BED

This child has a mighty pair of lungs

Bumblebee: We could always burn it

Esme: I just wanted…to watch tv D:

You know

She’s not THAT bad. I can see Rufus in her.

WAIT

HER EYES ARE GLOWING

THEY WERE NOT GLOWING BEFORE

Rufus: Sooo your mom and I are going to make even MOAR siblings for you

Enzo: Goodness gracious

Dandruff: Please just stop while you’re ahead

Diana: I fed the kid. Went to sleep. AND ITS GHASTLY SCREAMS WOKE ME AGAIN.

Rufus: Is it really ours

Dandruff: I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU TWO

Dandruff: YOU CREATED A MONSTER. SHAME ON YOU. SHHHHAAAMMMMEEEE

Diana: Watch your mouth BEFORE I DO SOMETHING I WON’T REGRET

Dandruff: I hate this house

Diana: Oh my god you are such a drama queen

-5

Esme: There is an eternal sadness in my soul

Lilipad: Master please don’t leave me alone

Diana: THIS IS YOUR REASON FOR EXISTING. HAVE FUN.

GAZE FOR THE LAST TIME ON THIS-

Emma

Emma smile plz

Emma: NO

Emma plz, this is your last day as a toddler

 

THERE WE GO

Emma: Can someone change my diaper now

ANYTHING FOR YOU DEAR

OH GOOD LORD

Dandruff made it to the school bus this time. WE THOUGHT THIS DAY WOULD NEVER COME.

Enzo: Fudge I usually nap on here

Bumblebee: I’m the only one of any use here. I mean, I have to TUNE myself

Be honest

It’s not like you do much of anything anymore

Bumblebee: I’m sorry my ears turned off what did you say?

NEVERMIND

Erika is…

Still dUNNO

MAYBE she’s growing me

*squints*

ESME

Is growing on me though, she really is

ENZO COME ON

-5

Ok from now on each time you pass out imma give an innocent bystander a makeover.

SHAZAM

His outfit was actually not bad so only his hairdo

Lilipad: Drink lots of milk child, you’re going to need all this calcium for your growth spurt

Esme: *ETERNAL SAD FACE*

DANDRUFF IDANEZY

-5

Have you ever heard of inter dimensional travel. That doesn’t count as an accidental death right? I wouldn’t lose any points over it

OH WHAT’S THIS

HOW ODD

A RANDOM SCREENSHOT, for no reason

Bumblebee: Oh god birthdays again. These things grow like WEEDS

I know it’s great FINALLY EMMA CHILD

Lilipad: Are you ready Emma TO EMBARK ON A JOURNEY MY DAUGHTER

Emma: Just as long as I finally eat cake

Rufus: *mumbling* but she’s MY daughter

Emma: I doth believe the growing process reverse…my arm

Rufus: *LOUD SNORTING*

Dandruff: omfg what is in that cake

 

ANYWAY LOOK SHE GREW

With the animal lover trait. Well she’s going to be a happy camper with all these cats.

She LOOKS BEAUTIFUL too

Emma: Of course I did

Enzo: Oh shit, another one as tall as me

Lilipad: ENZO LANGUAGE around my beautiful daughter

Emma: I like this attention

Enzo: You’re beautiful daughter derped out in front of the fridge. Nobody can eat anymore.

LOOK I MADE HER A ROOM

I remembered this time like a good watcher

OH WHAT IS THIS

Could there actually have been a point to that random screenshot

Diana: IM DONE AFTER THIS

*singing* BABY WHY YOU CRRYIINNNGGGGG

-5

Dandruff: Are you drunk or something

I don’t know anymore

She’s got the legendary pouty face down but its mixed in with some monkey

Dandruff: Just because you don’t like Erika, she’s now my absolute fav. WE GOTTA STICK TOGETHER

I never SAID I didn’t like her

Current favorite child: EMMA

DON’T DERP ON ME KID

Rufus: She’s gonna derp

DON’T DO IT

You DERPED how could you

-5

SINK INTO THE FLOOR. FEEL THE PUNISHMENT.

Look at these two monkeys that my heir produced

Erika: -and then I ask myself what is the meaning of food and breathing and living, is it good for people to SEE what if they all BLED-

Esme: You think too much

OKAY

I am done with this chapter have Angelica showing you all the privies

Angelica: I SLEEP WITH MY EYES OPEN. I am not a weak grandma. I SEE LADYBUG

 

 

Self-wetting: 80 x -5 = -405

Failing school : 7 x -5 = -35

NPC visit: 4 x -5 = -20

Passing Out: 249 x -5 = -1240

Accidental Deaths: 5 x -10 = -5

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 9 x +5 = +45

Twin Birth: 4 x +10 = +40

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 3 x +40 = +120

5-star celebrity: 0 x +5 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 3 x +10 = +30

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 4 x +5 = +20

Having the Torch Holder reach the top of a career: 1 x +10 = +10

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +20 = 0

Every 100,000$: 3 x +20 = +60

TOTAL: -1340

 

Comments on: "4.8 – Lilipad officially claims motherhood" (5)

  1. azzywoods said:

    Yay this is back,

    I can feel you losing patience. This household just seems to be descending into chaos.

    Liked by 1 person

    • One could say they are testing my patience yes…. XD

      I do intend to finish this ISBI, no matter how much it’ll take me it seems!

      Like

      • Um… How far into reading this was I? I’m gonna have to reread alles 😦 dammit… But, on the plus side: more stories from Blams!!! Whoot!
        Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, I do not envy you or Diana. That house is a madhouse, even with the plumbots. But at least the kiddies are cute? Well the child-sized ones. You’re right that the twins look a bit like monkeys – I think it’s the upturned mouth? Hopefully they’ll grow into it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Rise Of The Labelles

"In the end your past doesn't define you. Your family's past doesn't define you. Your future is what truly defines you."

Eight Cicadas

The Waverly Immortal Dynasty

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species

The Reapers Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Twisted Tales

A Generational Story

The Delusional Truth

Sometimes not everything is as it seems

Colorful Insanity

A ISBI challenge with a dash of 100 baby and perfect genetics.

The Extraordinary Lives of Us

A DITFT Legacy Challenge

EliottsISBI

A control freak doing th ISBI challenge... this is going to go well.

Pokemon Rainbowcy

Fuchsia Generation

