The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

Who’s too cool for schooled?

My founder is.

Screenshot-2

Hey guys! Welcome back! We’ve got eight sim days until the next heir vote! And I’m aiming to make this the last chapter.

Crystal: HELL YEAH WITH HIGH HEELS

Cameron: fuck

Screenshot-3

Chance: OH OH. Ye wants me lollipop eh?

Tribute to Chance’s expandable mustache.

Screenshot-4

Also. These two became bullies.

Chelsea: SO PROUD OF YOUR MUSTACHE. I’ll eat it for DINNER!

Chance: WHAT D:

Carly: YEAH. For DINNER! …but Chels I don’t really wanna eat his mustache…sounds ew…

Screenshot-5

Chelsea: But first I’ll stretch it out LIKE THIS to have enough food for the whole family! And god knows theres a whole ton of mouths to feed

Carly: YEAH. We gonna stretch it yo!

Chance: Ye are very weird. Plz leave me alones now.

Screenshot-6

Chance: BUT ILL GIVE YE PERSON PERSON PLUS FOR YOURS EFFORTS. Because I is a merciful mustache wearer

Chelsea: YOU DARE

Screenshot-7

Chance was setting up a prank.

Rham: >_> whatcha doing?

Chance: Fudge.

And that’s how Chance became the first ever child in my game save to be punished for pranking.

Screenshot-8

OKAY. IM SORRY. IM REALLY SORRY. But this pic made me think of this.

Screenshot-9

I don’t even know.

They just looked like some kinda trio for a second there. United in their hate for Bunny.

Screenshot-10

Ames&Chels&Call: WE BE JUDGING

Carly: Well darn it.

-5

Screenshot-11

Horse: BOY. Us three forever. We will go far in life. CHARGE

Chance: O_o

That horse likes the idea of a trio.

Coco: *is on guard duty*

Screenshot-12

Crystal: DEER! RUN FOR YOUR LIFE

Chelsea: That’s a bit of an overreaction.

Carly: Uh Chels…Chels…CHELS MY LEG

Catarina: I’m tired of all this brouhaha, I’ll be happy if I’m not heir.

Deer: This hard wood floor just makes da best sound when I gallop across it.

Screenshot-13

STOP MAKING IT LOOK LIKE BADASS TRIOS. First Chance and now you Charlie?

Charlie: It’s the deer’s fault!

Screenshot-14

I don’t know how to feel about this painting so I stuck it in the boys/catarina’s room.

Because I love them?

Screenshot-15

Because Darlène just can’t get enough of us.

Crystal: CHANCE. Stop looking it’s creepy.

Chance: But if I do nots, I must look at her….

Darlène: Remember that conversation we had…well I’m still waiting for you Chance, even if you have a mustache.

Screenshot-16

Because she’s such a dedicated fan, I gave her a makeover. increase cool gene propagation hell yeah

Darlène: IM INSPIRED TO DO HOMEWORK NOW

Screenshot-17

I missed her actually passing out, but she’s shutting off my damn radio so there’s no doubt it happened.

THANKS CARLY.

-5

And that’s a total of 100 pass outs! Heh yeah…

Screenshot-18

How did I miss the production of this in my own home!?

Darlène: You’re welcome.

I’ve never had a guest do this for me before…I NEED YOU DARLÈNE.

Screenshot-19

WELL AINT THIS JUST DANDY.

I should keep count of how many fires have erupted.

Screenshot-20

Finally, Rham is acting like he should be XD

Well the kids aren’t around so I guess he doesn’t feel the need to be a hero.

Screenshot-21

HAHA WHAT

All of them decided to leave school to come running home because OMG FIRE.

Screenshot-22

And then Rhamnus went and played the guitar. He’s the first one ;-;

Brittney: *wishes to flirt with someone else*

BRITTNEY. WHY.

Brittney: I need to remind him he’s mine in case he decides to go off and be a musician 😡

Screenshot-23

Boo was the first sim to walk by. And then Britt wished to flirt with him specifically so I painfully let her flirt.

Boo: Haha, this is weird because I only remember you as being the most annoying of brats 😀

Screenshot-24

Boo: D: No high five?

Brittney: Hell naw! You expected me to actually give you a high five after that comment? PLZ

Screenshot-25

Boo: But I thought we had the beginning of something here 😥

Brittney: Bitch plz, I’m married.

Screenshot-26

Didier came to visit again.

Hmmm, he’s a common visitor as well. I guess I could do him a favor and enhance his genes.

Screenshot-27

I’m having too much fun.

Didier: I might have a chance with Crystal now 😀

Screenshot-28

Didier: Heeeyyy gguurrrl guess what I am?

Crystal: A punk?

Didier: A witch!

YOU ARE?

Screenshot-29

Crystal: Am I supposed to congratulate you? Cause that ain’t going to happen. If you want to impress me you’re going to have to come over here and fly on your broom.

Didier: 😀

Then they hit it off with them hearts and bonded for an hour or two. I love it when this happens.

Screenshot-30

Ugh I can’t really complain about them making food anymore. We’re out of leftover cake.

-5

Screenshot-31

Didier: MY ARM

Hoop: *creaks dangerously*

Watching sims play basketball scares me.

Screenshot-32

Since she was nice enough to make me a sculptur worth 47$ I’ve decided to keep tabs on Darlène.

AND WHAT ARE YOU DOING DARLÈNE. You must stay single forever! T^T

Screenshot-33

Rham gave me puppy eyes and begged for a job.

Rham: Britt said when all the kids were old enough I could get a job ;-;

So I broke and used his one action to get him a part time job as a grocer. Maybe we’ll get some discounts XD

Screenshot-34

Brittney: PAIN

Screenshot-35

I’d like to know how Crystal magically just, LIKE RIGHT NOW, leveled up to level 5 in the logic skill.

Crystal: LEVELING up in my SLEEP like a BOSS. With aerodynamics.

Screenshot-36

ONLY 4 DAYS LEFT

Are you excited Charlie?

…I’ll take that as a yes.

Catarina: HI WALL. I LIKE YOUR FANGS.

Go away Catarina. You’re ruining my screenshots.

Screenshot-37

Hey look. It’s Darlène!

I like how neither is running in the right direction.

Screenshot-38

REALLY. SNOW?

Screenshot-39

Calliope : Hi Didier? How’s it going here you ask? Have you ever heard of the hunger games?

It’s the daily crowd-the-doorway-because-school-is-over routine. With of course Rham doing some grounding, because damn those kids! Won’t they learn to go to school already?

Screenshot-40

Screenshot-41

BREE. YOU GOTTA STOP THIS BREE.

Screenshot-41

Camera: *zooms*

NO NO NO I REFUSE

Screenshot-42

AMESTIA WHY? My first death ;-;

Amestia: Well dang

Screenshot-43

Amestia: Thanks for nothing you useless grandson. I would’ve died on my own.

Chance: Grandma. Just cause I has a gun does not mean I shot you. Geez.

Screenshot-44

We have a little bit of traffic here >_>

Chance: Do nots worry grandma! I see ye off!

Amestia: As long as you don’t shoot me again.

Chance: T_T

Screenshot-45

Cameron, Charlie, Crystal and Chelsea decided they were too cool to come and see what’s going on.

DamienReaper: Hey guys! Been waiting for someone to die so I can come and say hi. You sure took your time! *stabs her*

Amestia: …Alright alright I get it. I’ve been alive for a little too long.

Screenshot-46

Reaper: There! I gave you a nice tombstone! More than a cowplant deserves!

Everybody: NOT COCO ;-;

Amestia: Guys, plz get the first death right.

Screenshot-47

Amestia: WAIT. I need to pee.

*facepalm*

Screenshot-48

Wow she didn’t even get a proper handshake. Reaper just kicked her in the tombstone.

This is a great way to start them funerals.

Screenshot-49

REALLY AMESTIA.

Amestia: I thought you’d appreciate a little gift.

-5

I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW.

So there. My torch holder died. At over 120 days old. I think it was something like 124…

Screenshot-50

This is just fantastic. The next few days are going to be an absolute blast.

Brittney: *wishes to revive Amestia*

HELL NAW

Screenshot-51

People are taking this well. Rham fainted, Calliope is having a panic attack, Bunny is trying to blow his head off and Carly is still not sure what just happened.

Screenshot-52

Hmm, positive results…

Calliope: Seeing grandma die made me realize we need to focus on our future!

Chance: Especially since grandma got demoted before dying. Do not wants to be like her.

You are remembered fondly Amestia.

Screenshot-53

O_o

Brittney: IM JUST SO SAD

Screenshot-54

Charlie: I just realized if I become heir I’m going to DIE. I don’t want to die ;-;

Cameron: Well then just don’t become heir Charlie.

Screenshot-55

Chelsea: Yeah, I’ll be heir for you.

Cameron: Or I will.

Charlie: I’m so lucky to have such caring siblings :’)

Screenshot-56

Calliope went and hung out at James’ place! I’m so proud :’)

Also, the ponytail guy, Lounes, had a kid with Véra. Which means James is a grandpa which ALSO means if Darlène is added in the family we’ll technically be distantly related to JAMES.

Since you know…Darlène and Véra are sisters…

Screenshot-57

Really? But we’re so close to the end Callie! SO CLOSE

Calliope: My eye couldn’t keep it in any longer!

-5

Screenshot-58

AMESTIA HI THERE

Amestia: Haha I thought routing would be easier BUT CHAIR IN DA WAY

*facepalm*

Screenshot-59

Charlie: Grandma died Chels, she DIED

Chelsea: I KNOW. Why can’t she like just stay dead??

Amestia: What’s going on here!? *twists neck*

Screenshot-60

And then Amestia proceeded to scare the crap out of Chels.

Chelsea: DAD IS EATING MY WAFFLES OH GOD

Screenshot-61

Rham: heh heh what?

Carly: *le sigh*

Screenshot-62

Rham: DID YOU JUST TRY TO PRANK THE TOILET RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME?

Cameron: What? Dad! I’m the best kid in here! Why would I ever do that!?

My sims are getting dumber.

Screenshot-63

Cameron: I’m 17 *sniffle* I shouldn’t get time outs anymore

Screenshot-64

DOUBLE SKILLING

Heir vote must be just around the corner.

Carly: Uh Crystal, are you trying to steal my thunder here?

Crystal: Always.

Screenshot-65

Catarina: HAHA Cornered.

Charlie: You conniving little-

Brittney: GUYS. 34m from peeing myself here!

Screenshot-66

Cameron: I didn’t do that, nope, nope >:)

At least he was smart enough to wait for Britt to leave this time.

Screenshot-67

Crystal: Look at this Callie, HEIR POINTS

Calliope: Yeah. Ok.

Screenshot-68

Oh my god guys, just 1 day left!

ONE DAY.

I’m so excited T^T

Cameron: Hey ma, ma, my prank was a success 🙂

Brittney: What prank?

Cameron: Nothing. You hearing things again ma?

Screenshot-69

Chance: CAM-GHPOSAHFDLKSAD-ERON!

Screenshot-70

Crystal: My guitar!

Charlie: Apart from my amazing guitar skills, I also have been practicing my eyebrow raising skills readers! 😉

Crystal: Oh god >.>

Screenshot-71

Cameron: I think it’s really cool that you’re a vegetarian and stuff, saving the animals and all. Go green!

Charlie: Uh…yeah okay thanks?

Screenshot-72

Charlie: Hmph you think I don’t know what you’re doing? It’s heir wars brother! You won’t defeat me with compliments 😡

Brittney: HAHA Picture fail

Shut up. It was fine and then you made the camera move Britt. ITS ALL YOUR FAULT.

Screenshot-73

We are 45m from finishing this chapter and what does Cat do???

Catarina: I need to leave my mark before the heir gets chosen.

ARG.

-5

Screenshot-74

COME ON GUYS. CAMERON.

Cameron: Sorry ;-;

-5

Catarina: HAHA LOLZ

Screenshot-75

THERE. IT’S DONE.

Today is Charlie and Cameron’s birthday!

Which means this chapter is done! Next up heir vote. I recommend you choose wisely. VERY WISELY.

 

Self-wetting: 47 x -5 = -235

Failing school : 2 x -5 = -10

NPC visit: 1 x -5 = -5

Passing Out: 100 x -5 = -470

Accidental Deaths: 0 x -10 = 0

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 2 x +5 = +10

Twin Birth: 3 x +10 = +30

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 1 x +40 = +40

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 1 x +10 = +10

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 2 x +5 = +10

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

Every 100,000$: 0 x +20 = 0

TOTAL: -600

We even finish off with a nice round number!

Comments on: "2.10 – Badass trio skilling makeovers" (7)

  1. o.O That is one very creepy painting!

    Damn, I love these guys. Can’t even get the founders death right. And am I seeing things, or did she pee herself *after* death? Amestia is a whole other level of speshyul!

    Going to be such a hard choice for heir, I like this psuedo-matriarchy thing we have going on, but then the boys are really cute.

    Also, what’s up with Britt’s…is that her winter outfit, with the dark red sweater? It looks like she has a piece of cloth over her head….

    Liked by 1 person

    • You totally saw right! She had a need to pee and felt like releasing it before going to the afterlife.
      And as for Britt, it’s a CC Hood I downloaded and that she apparently loves to wear.

      Like

  2. I’m with Samali. That picture was very creepy. But in an ISBI those types of things should always be kept for good measure.

    I laughed so hard at the trio hating on bunny, and then the deer jumping through the living room. I don’t know if the Idanzey’s could handle not having the double door at the front of the house. When they’re going somewhere, they all seem to want to go at the same time lol. It is a good thing EA won’t let them all exit at the same time. They would undoubtedly get stuck. And stuck bad.

    I’m so excited for the poll. I’m not even sure who I’m going to vote for yet lol. All I know is I can’t believe Rham’s run at the spouse of an heir is almost over. You should keep him young forever like Cocaine Chimeree lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    • That deer comes every two days it’s ridiculous! And yes double doors are extremely useful. Might even be worth getting myself a triple door.
      I know! Rham growing up makes me sad ;-;, ah well I’ll keep him till he dies, unless he offs himself…but you know cowardly sims tend to not die.
      Keeping Rham alive forever is very tempting though…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species