The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

Catarina: MOM. Have you learned nothing from being torch holder?? The CAKE goes in the FRIDGE!

Brittney: Look daughter, I want cake. So I’m going to get cake.

We’re back y’all!

Screenshot-2

Daniel: Grandma! I would like a room! And a bed! Contrary to Bunny who got no place to sleep at all.

I’m sure he can find the couches upstairs or the chairs outside.

Brittney: Ask your mom.

Daniel: Mom!

Catarina: VOICE GET ON IT.

Geez Cat! What’s up with you?

Screenshot-3

Since we have an unlimited amount of cash, here you go!

A whole bed and even a cooking thing!

Screenshot-4

Hi there cutie 😀

Diella: Did I give you permissions to speak to me?

Uh no sorry…

Screenshot-5

Woah…nice outfit! Never seen this color before!!

Daniel: To be an unoriginal king would be to reuse those old smelly costumes.

Screenshot-7

I think I might kill James. And Bunny for that face.

HE WON’T STAY STILL. They barely get a kiss in that he’s leaving all going “this date sucked”

IM AT MY WITS END HERE.

Screenshot-8

Daniel: Grandma, I can’t seem to sleep unless someone reads me a logic book.

Brittney: Tsk, you need to be taught the rules of bedtime stories. Number 1: I don’t give them.

Yes well, this ought to be good.

Screenshot-9

Okay so I dragged James out to a random lot and FINALLY got him to stay long enough to ask him out.

That’s 7/10 people!

Catarina: So is that a yes? Or no? You can’t speak and I never could figure out whether nodding was yes or no.

Screenshot-10

*camera zoom*

*sudden recoil*

UH UH

I’ll take care of you later!

Screenshot-11

*back to date*

Okay so that’s a yes.

Dude: There did not use to be a photobooth there…

No indeed, it appeared for a single purpose.

Screenshot-12

Catarina: Holy guacamole! It got a perfect shot of my butt pimple!! *rips it up savagely*

Screenshot-13

Catarina: Sorry James, but I can’t leave with the guilt of knowing I managed to get you to break up with Kyxa with whom you got like five kids, and one of those kids is Cédric who I intend to seduce as well.

Yeah well >_>

Screenshot-14

AND NOW, back to here!

Rham: It’s okay, I got used to old age.

I HAVEN’T YET.

Screenshot-15

D:

Why did you grow old Rham!?

Why!?

I’m just so sad right now. And on top of that it means Britt is next.

Screenshot-16

LOL

Whatchu doin there Britt?

Brittney: HOAOSFRBTEWHFDNASL

Don’t bite your tongue off now XD

Screenshot-17

Brittney: If I lift my head up and see your dumb smiling face I’m going to eat it!

Okay okay! No need to get too angry now!

Screenshot-18

*was creepily following Daniel around*

ERMAGAWD NO

2 why would you leave me D:

Screenshot-19

There. I found 1 and 3 and stuck them with him so they could mourn ;-;

Hmm 1500$…

Screenshot-20

Catarina: AOSFOAIEHANCAGAINOAHFJSK

HAHA I sooo didn’t see that coming!

HAHA!

Haha

Ha…

Ha.

Okay moving on.

Screenshot-21

*zoooooooooom*

Daniel: Puppies incoming…

Lucky: I know! I’m guarding! No approaching the female green human!

Screenshot-22

AND POOF

Firefox: I think I just sneezed you out puppy…

Just one which makes me just a little sad, but Lucky Charms and FireFox can always make another one.

Screenshot-23

This multi-color cutie pie is a magnificent mix of his parents!

So a name right? What does Lucky Charms and Firefox make?

So I eventually came up with Lucky Fox which is now this puppy’s name. Of course from now HE will be known as Fox because we’ve already got a Lucky.

Screenshot-24

Romina(that adoption lady for the dogs): Oh silly old me? I’m as single as can be!

Catarina: Ooh really now? That’ll make you my lucky first then..

Screenshot-25

Ahhhh he’s so cute!

Fox: I can’t cross me eyes!

Screenshot-26

Lucky: What is it doing?

Chasing its tail? Something you’ve never done…

Screenshot-27

Catarina: Please excuse me 8/10, I need to go vomit in the bathroom upstairs because clearly vomiting cannot be done downstairs.

Romina: Of course! I’ll wait here patiently.

Screenshot-28

Romina: Boy, these dirty dishes need to be cleaned up. CHOP CHOP

Daniel: Uh who are you?

Romina: Your mom’s ***** if she does the interactions right.

Screenshot-29

Catarina: Son. Three’s a crowd.

Daniel: But I like her ma. I really like her.

Okay kiddo, really screw off.

Screenshot-30

Brittney: Oh dear! I’ve become UNRENDERED

;-;

Nuuuuuu

Screenshot-31

Y u old now?

I is not okay with this.

Screenshot-32

Catarina: Ah sorry about that. I just really needed to get that twirly twirl out of my system.

PRREEEGGNNNANNNNTTTT

Romina: Oh that’s fine.

Daniel: moooomm! I was engaging a bedtime story conversation here!

Screenshot-33

Catarina: Okay, now that I’m about to either pass out or freeze to death, will you be my girlfriend?

Romina: I don’t see why not ;D

Screenshot-34

Catarina: I WAS KIDDING HAHA

Romina: WHUT

Catarina: What do you expect woman? I’m insane, sleep deprived and pregnant!

8/10!!!!

Screenshot-35

Cuuuuttteee

Diella: Oh. ITS here again.

OH COME ON. Can’t I be forgiven?

Diella: Nope.

Screenshot-36

Bye Daniel! Have a good first day at school!

Don’t talk to the bus drivers!

Daniel: Um…kay

Screenshot-37

MAYDAY

We’ve lost Fox. I repeat, we’ve lost Fox.

Fox: Halp

Screenshot-38

SOoo cuuuttteee

I love the pets in sims XD

Screenshot-39

Diella: IF YOU DON’T FEED ME I EAT THE DOG

Lucky: EXcuuussee me? I am not food material thank you very much.

Well I can understand the confusion…you know…Lucky Charms…

Lucky: T_T

Screenshot-40

Bunny: Something’s different…

Yeah, you know, had a little bit of cash, hadn’t put the pics back up yet…

Screenshot-41

Hey look! A girl!

Daniel: She’s family.

*checks family tree*

Oh.

Well in all technicality she’s Diella’s half-sister and your little cousin…

Freaky.

Screenshot-42

NOOOOOO

-5

Screenshot-43

Snowman: AH NO YA DON’T

Firefox: Dum de dum

Snowman: I’m gonna have to stare at that all day long, THANKS SO VERY MUCH

Screenshot-44

Oh my! Homeworking??? Good boy!!

Daniel: *sigh* My teacher told me I couldn’t write about insects this time. I have to diversify or something.

Fox: *being cute*

Screenshot-45

Firefox gave birth again! OH yes, I had her and Lucky get more puppies without telling you guys.

Annnnnd black again…at first glance they’re identical but they have some pretty cool differences.

Screenshot-46

This fuzzy grizzly bear look alike is called Carebear.

Because CAREBEARS

Screenshot-47

And this leopard/panther wanna be is called Panpard.

Becase Panther + leopard = Panpard

SO MUCH CUTE

Screenshot-48

THEYRE EVERYWHERE

Screenshot-49

How about one more guys?

Lucky: Oh god…

Firefox: WHUT…at least give us flea baths PLZ

Screenshot-50

Uh Firefox, you okay?

Firefox: I REALLY NEED THAT FLEA BATH

Screenshot-51

Ummm, the flea baths are going to have to wait dogs. Firefox’s not the only one who’s gonna give birth today it seems.

Catarina: I REALLY WANT A BABY BOY

OKAY, just push that baby out! I’m really curious…vampire or not?

Screenshot-52

Catarina: Chhhiiiilllldddd

Meet Diana Idanezy!

A baby girl HAHA (Cat’s had the baby boy wish locked in since Diella)

Traits: Insane and Disciplined

Fav color: Orange (FINALLY VARIETY)

Fav food: Something Asiatic

Fav music: electronic

AND VAMPIRE.

VVAAAMMMPPIIIRREEE

Of course, it’s a given, James does not need to know he is father to now six kids…

I was hoping for a green vampire kid….but this is good. +5

Screenshot-53

Diella: Another baby girl?? Satan…we shall need to play a game with it when it grows up…

>o>

Screenshot-54

Catarina: UM. NO. JUST NO. MY BED.

Screenshot-55

Firepole! Installed and used!

Daniel: Not sliding down here EVER again

HUH? Why not?

Daniel: Because of that painting. Just because of that painting. IM JUST A KID YOU KNOW.

Screenshot-56

Rham. Rham. RHAM.

Rham: Poor Coco, I’m here to take care of y- ccaakkkeee?

Screenshot-57

Spat him back up, THANK GOD.

Rham: Ah hahahah! That was fun! Again! Again!

NU

Painting: I see you O.O

*game crashes* *Rham goes back to the cowplant anyway*

T_T

Screenshot-58

Ah Britt you understand my pain!

Brittney: I don’t know what you’re babbling about. I am regretting becoming a grandma right now. Or in general not finding a way to pop out instant adults.

Diella: ITS JUST NOT FAIR. WHY IS IT A VAMPIRE AND NOT ME? GAAHHH

Screenshot-59

Rham: AW GAWD I feel a presence behind me!!

Amestia: I like them counters.

Counters: Thanks, touch our surface too, it’s all polished and gorgeous.

Screenshot-60

Rham: Ah! My coward trait activates! Heartattack…

Stop being such a drama queen -_-

Screenshot-61

Oh damn Britt is not impressed with you Rham. I repeat she is NOT impressed.

Brittney: I don’t like this.

No shit.

Screenshot-62

Rham: Goodbye world!

Amestia: Alright! I wanna go see my great grandson 😀

Brittney: *hate face*

Screenshot-63

What’s with all of these hate faces Britt?? What’s gotten into you?

Brittney: IT’S ALL BECAUSE OF BREE IN THE END

Uh it is? We could always blame Brandon you know. The damn fool is still alive.

Screenshot-64

Amestia: Eh! The toilet’s broken again!

Brittney: What did you do dad!?

Bunny: Nothing! I swear! It’s all that crib’s fault! I swear!

Screenshot-65

Diella: Don’t look at me. I’m not even in the thing.

Screenshot-66

Ooh taking out the trash?

Daniel: No picking up THIS thing’s mess.

Racoon: EXCUSE ME

Daniel: It’s not GOOD to leave trash on the floor racoon. You need to be taught a lesson. And I think Coco wants to be your teacher.

Coco: *nods* *wiggles cake*

Racoon: …imma go now

Screenshot-67

Lucky: damn kids *mumble* *mumble*

Ah there you were Lucky!

Screenshot-68

Catarina: There we go! I’ve successfully transferred your fleas to me! You can go puppy making now.

Lucky: More kids? Ugh fine.

Yeeesss

Screenshot-69

Rham: Hey new person from Franc-CAKE?

Rham. Rham no.

Screenshot-70

Catarina: Hey there Laurent! Nobody remembers you because you appeared for two screenshots in chapter 1 in france, but due to lack of choices in this town you’re now gonna be my 9/10, that good?

Laurent: Uh kay?

Screenshot-71

Catarina: Oh what is that? You’re married? Oh that’s fiiinnneee

No romantic options? Oh that’s fiiinnneee

Went through all of this with Gaston >:D

Screenshot-72

Oh look! We even have the wife tagging along XD

It’s all for the extra 20 000$, if I left the wife in france we only would’ve gotten 6 000$ le gasp!

Screenshot-73

Catarina: You have a lot of gut to come all the way here in France to see some woman you’ve only ever talked to on the phone without telling your wife!

Laurent: Aw thanks!

Screenshot-74

Yeah well she tagged along and she don’t look happy. Nope not at all.

Laurent: Did the door just open-

Catarina: No, no dear keep looking forwards. ;D

Adèle: This house is way too green.

Screenshot-75

Adèle: I have amazing investigating skills. I should be an investigator.

Daniel: Well mam think you could help me out? My arm is a little stuck.

Adèle: What are you talking about? Your arm is fine.

Screenshot-76

Laurent: Of course I’ll break up with my wife!

Catarina: No reaction?

Adèle: ….I SENSE. SOMETHING IS WRONG.

Screenshot-77

Adèle: I suddenly feel angry times five angry betrayed moodlets. Maybe I should go in the army to let out some steam.

*facepalm* Could she be more emotionless?

Screenshot-78

Eventually it sunk in.

Adèle: GAH IT MUST BE HER FAULT. THAT GREEN GIRL SPREADS HER SWEAT ALL OVER THE HOUSE MAKING IT GO GREEN! HOW HORRID!

Or not.

Daniel: How RUDE.

Screenshot-79

I love your faces in these moments Cat.

Catarina: Yeah you go read my son a bedtime story naive woman.

Screenshot-80

Catarina: So now that you’re all good to go, become my 9th boyfriend eh?

Laurent: Ah yeah!

9/10 GUYS DONE

*does a little dance*

CÉDRIC I’M COMING FOR YOU

Screenshot-81

But first. Last breakup Cat’ll ever have.

Catarina: Time to take out this old thing!

Doll: HI

Painting: I support this.

Screenshot-82

Catarina: What if…WE BURNED YOU

Laurent: Fuck

Screenshot-83

Laurent: NUUU NOT THE SPARKLES

Screenshot-84

Catarina: I’ll do you a favor *slap slap* nope sorry, can’t rearrange your nose. Are you related to Gaston by any chance?

Laurent: I DON’T UNDERSTAND

Screenshot-85

Catarina: And now I’m bored. So were off and I’m kicking your ass out. You can go live on the streets with your emotionless ex-wife. Nice knowing you.

Laurent: WHY ME

That was truly horrendous. 😀

Screenshot-86

Laurent: 😡

Catarina: Alright that’s done, next up…

Screenshot-87

BIRTHDAY

Diana grows up! Yeah!

And Birthday skills…Cat’s got plenty.

Screenshot-88

Nobody cares really that Diana is growing up.

Daniel: That cake…

Bunny: We ran out this morning…

Screenshot-89

Aw Diana is adorable 🙂

James’ hair and Rham’s eyes!

Screenshot-90

Diella: Ma, you don’t understand. I REFUSE to have a birthday on the same day as that THING.

Catarina: Nonsense! Smile!

Diella: MA. MY FOOT.

Screenshot-91

Rham. Rham why.

-5

Screenshot-92

There she is! And HOLY DAMN

She’s so pretty darn….

Added trait: Heavy Sleeper

Diella: Don’t sound so disappointed.

I’m not!

Screenshot-93

Diella: Now first things first, you save right now before the game crashes and I have to be a toddler all over again, and THEN you make me a room that’s a whole lot better than Daniel’s crappy one.

Daniel: Exccuuusee me?

Screenshot-94

There, I even gave you a plant.

Diella: Acceptable.

Daniel: Hey! Maybe I wanted a plant too!

Diella: You’re a guy.

Daniel: What does that have to do with anything!?

Screenshot-95

Diella: Ugh, ITS still there.

Get over it.

Diella: She’s still with her baby bottle. How pathetic.

Daniel: MAMA NO. DON’T PUT THE CAKE IN THE FRIDGE. I DIDN’T GET ANY.

Screenshot-96

Sooo cute 😀

Diana: 😀

Screenshot-97

Diella: Ancestor, you’ve now lost precious points with me.

Bunny:

Diana: Ignore her. *pets bunny*

Screenshot-98

Brittney: LE SIGH. She wants a bedtime story right?

Diella: Well guessed grandmother!

Firefox: IM SO HUNGRY I COULD EAT ANYTHING

Screenshot-99

Diella: So chop chop read me a book!

Brittney: 😡

Firefox: FOOD. HUMAN? EATABLE?

Screenshot-100

Diella: Don’t mind me mom. Keep sleeping.

UM what about that room you made me build?

Diella: Everyone knows the parent’s beds are always the best.

Screenshot-101

Darn her beautiful face.

Screenshot-102

And darn the fact that you’re the first child in a long time who actually stays in bed!

Diella: zzzzgive me a birthday all to myself next timezz

Screenshot-103

Lucky: OH GOD HELP MASTER. THEY WON’T STOP FOLLOWING ME.

Fox: Dadddyyyy

Carebear: Wait for us!

Panpard: I’m getting tired of running around the house with you daddy!

And there’s more on the way. Firefox is officially pregnant, the food urges prove it.

Lucky: OH GOD

Screenshot-104

Realize that your death will be FUCKING TRAGIC. Because we just need to rope in Cédric and your LTW is done SO DON’T LEAVE ME NOW.

Catarina: Okay okay I get it.

Screenshot-105

Diella : Uh gramps? What are you…

Rham: You’ve really got the cutest of faces! I wanna pinch those cheeks!

Screenshot-106

Diella: UM NO GO AWAY. That’s not cool gramps! Are you crazy?? I don’t know where those hands have been! NASTY

Rham: Okay…

Screenshot-107

Diella: PersonPerson plus, let’s do this again gramps. 😀

End chapter

Next time: Cédric stops having freedom

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH

Self-wetting: 50 x -5 = -250

Failing school : 3 x -5 = -15

NPC visit: 1 x -5 = -5

Passing Out: 105 x -5 = -495

Accidental Deaths: 0 x -10 = 0

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 5 x +5 = +25

Twin Birth: 3 x +10 = +30

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 1 x +40 = +40

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 2 x +10 = +20

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 3 x +5 = +15

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

Every 100,000$: 0 x +20 = 0

TOTAL: -615

Comments on: "3.4 – Puppies and IT, and darn it Diella" (6)

  1. Kater Creation said:

    Diana eyes are kinda creepy, but she cute! Cat made some cute babies. Is she ever going settle down and get married?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Diella is gorgeous! I think Diana is going to give her a run for her money so I’ll just have to wait and see. Poor Cedrick, just you wait. Cat is coming for you! Muahahahahaha. I have to admit, I don’t like seeing Rham and Britt looking old either. And good Lord! how old is Bunny now?!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Is binge reading a thing? Cause I couldn’t stop myself from reading all thirty-one chapters in a single week. So happy I did though, love this legacy to bits:)
    And seeing someone playing the sims3 in French is super nostalgic for me as I use to also play in French when I was younger:)
    I still enjoy seeing Bunny now and again though, reminds me of the beginning.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Heh heh, even though I’m in the -600 i love this legacy too.
      Ah so you probably understand all the notifications then?
      Ah Bunny, I personally dislike him more and more…
      Thanks for reading! Good thing you did or else I wouldn’t have discovered your legacy!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Yep, you can’t keep any French secret away from me:)

    Like

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species