The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

Hola mi amigos!

Yeah, you just saw that first pic didn’t you? Horrifying isn’t it?

Bree: It’s from seeing my big bro grow up into THAT.

-5

Screenshot-2

And of course now that I realized that Bibi was doing THIS whatever THIS is, I cannot NOT take a pic!

Bibi: DON’T LOOK.

What is this some super secret IF ritual?

Bibi: YES

Um…okay

Screenshot-3

Even though it’s technically still Brandon’s birthday NO ONE CARES.

Brandon: WHY DOES BREE PERSIST TO STEAL MY THUNDER. D:<

Screenshot-4

Due to constructive feedback, I have sold the second painting for a flopping 172$ and kept the brighter one.

It’s going to stay there until I decide to make a special place for them paintings.

Screenshot-5

Bunny: WE HAVE A PROBLEM. We need more chairs.

Brittney: Dirty dirty dishes!

Brandon: Why is my face blocked!!?? It’s my birthday for pete’s sake!

I’ve always wondered…who’s Pete? I should search this up.

Bunny: Problem is still unresolved!

Screenshot-6

And then Brandon got up and celebrated himself since no one else properly did.

Brandon: Stop making me sound like such a loser!

Screenshot-7

Okay so no, he was celebrating Bibi’s growing up thing.

Bibi: YES. I will follow Master until he dies!

Bree: Geez, I’m just cleaning my own plate. No need to make a big deal out of it.

Brandon: No…I’m…celebrating…not…ugh

And Bree is the one person who’s supposed to understand him.

Screenshot-8

Bibi: Look at me! I’m all grown up now!

Yay!

Moving on.

Screenshot-9

NEVERMIND. Back track! Too fast!

Brandon: Too bad. He’s DOWN for the COUNT.

-5

Brittney: I can’t seem to get to the sink. Someone tell me why??

Screenshot-10

Haha lol, Brittney got so scared of the monsters under her bed that she switched beds with Brandon.

Brittney: That’s what big bros are for!

Does he even know why?

Brittney: Nope!

Screenshot-11

Brittney: AH NEVERMIND!

Brandon: … ( :<

Screenshot-12

Poor kid, probably won’t ever sleep in a bed again.

Brittney: IT FOLLOWS ME FROM BED TO BED

Screenshot-13

Brittney: My poor heart can’t take it anymore! Oh what shall I do! *faints*

Screenshot-14

*claps*

Don’t worry you’ll forget about it eventually.

Screenshot-15

Brittney: Really? Really!? I just want to take a shower, and my big sis is here. Sleeping like a horse.

BREE WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS.

-5

Screenshot-16

*after Bree got kicked out*

Barney: Hey sis, gotta pee. Did you know the toilet’s broken?

Brittney: *glares* IM ABOUT TO SHOWER.

She even has her bathing suit on guys!

Screenshot-17

Barney: Someone should clean this thing.

Toilet: YES. I AGREE. I LIKE THIS KID. VOTE HIM HEIR.

Brittney: OMG GTFO.

Screenshot-18

Brandon got a bad dream and pulled a gun out of his ass.

Okay, probably not, but it wasn’t there at first! I had to go in CAS and destroy it. Can’t let him be like his gangster father.

Screenshot-19

You know the guy who still showers with a cigarette.

I’m starting to seriously consider changing him though…because I realized that since he’s technically a fairy-

Bunny: AM NOT

Shush!

He’s gonna live forever (well not really forever, but he’ll probably see generation 5 be born). So it might be worthwhile to consider dressing him…differently.

Screenshot-20

The BreeBritt: We will rule the world! Watch out!

Brittney: LOOK LOOK, let us swallow her into our team!

Screenshot-21

The BreeBritt becomes The Ultimate Mutation!

UltimateMutation: Brrrooottthhheeerrr

Barney: Oh god

Screenshot-22

UltimateMutation: *dissolves* Tis was too unstable

Mutation: HA, you do not know how to be a true mutation. Look at my pants.

T^T It’s that thing again.

Barney: I’m passing out btw. Just saying.

-5

Screenshot-23

Brittney: MY BROTHER. YOU MADE HIM PASS OUT. Look at the Zs. It’s all your fault.

Mutation: WHAT!?

Bree: Look, look at what I can do! I can smother people with my speech bubble 😀

All I’m seeing is you about to pass out.

Screenshot-24

And then they did. Simultaneously. Watch this.

Screenshot-25

Fall…

Screenshot-26

And plop.

Mutation: *trolling in bg AGAIN*

-5 x 2

Screenshot-27

And then I spotted these three and went: Oh hey! I’m gonna need heir spouses eventually no?

The orange-haired girl looks kind like a psychopath but she’s real pretty!

And the little fairy kid is NOT a girl. It’s a boy. Yeah I was fooled as well. I went into CAS after finding out this was the spawn of two of my fav sims that I dropped in town and when I grew her/him up it became a MAN.

Screenshot-28

And well…the middle one kinda freaks me out. Which is exactly why I want this face in my gene pool. But that would mean Brandon needs to be heir and that does not make me ecstatic.

Screenshot-29

Brandon: Stop being mean. It’s not cool.

Now you just look high.

Screenshot-30

Bunny: Hi wife! Welcome home! *munches cake*

Amestia: *just stretched because she is extremely tired and stressed out*

Oh you’re thinking about it aren’t you?!

Screenshot-31

Amestia: Uuuhhh about what?

You want to get rid of Bunny don’t you? Because you’ve realized what a useless sim he is. Right? RIGHT?

Amestia: uhh no?

Screenshot-32

Amestia: I kinda like my husband.

What’s to like? The only thing interesting about him is his gangster outfit!

Screenshot-33

Amestia: You forgot the ears.

…the ears?

Amestia: Yeah, so don’t get rid of him kay?

-_- Fine, for now. But I got myself the cow plant and I am going to eventually try it out in this save. You know. When I have enough cash.

Screenshot-34

Bunny: I wanna look out the window! Can someone plz move the easel??

Bibi: What a feeble attempt at making this sim interesting.

YOU CANT SAY I DIDN’T TRY.

Screenshot-35

Brandon: LOL you know you’re never going to be heir if you do things like that?

Brittney: This is a special ritual that actually enables me to be the PERFECT candidate.

Brandon: No. You’re just stabbing your shoulder.

Thanks Mr.Captain obvious.

Screenshot-36

Brandon: I’ve done nothing to deserve your hatred!

<.<

Brandon: But I won’t suck up to you. Look readers! I can predict the future! The sim in my thought bubble will be heir!

*rolls eyes*

Screenshot-37

I personally like Barney a lot more than I do Brandon.

Brandon: Yeah nice pic.

Shhh

Screenshot-38

Brandon: mhm much better.

Shut it! You’ll see he’ll make a cute face soon enough.

Screenshot-39

Barney: Owch! Slides are scary! D:

Brandon: *muffled laughter*

You know what I’ll wait till there’s better lighting -_-

Bree: *photobomb*

Screenshot-40

Barney : Don’t go I’m sorry! ;-;

Brittney: OuO

…Um…

I’m just gonna like…

Leave now…

Screenshot-41

Bibi: *le sigh* Why does Master take so much time taking showers?

Brittney: Don’t mind meeezzz

-5

I do believe he’s been standing in the bathroom doing nothing for the last sim hour just to escape from you Bibi.

Bibi: D:

Screenshot-42

Brandon: *bursts out of bathroom* ITS NOT TRUE. Stop lying to my imaginary friend!

Trolol I can’t see your eyes because you’re frowning so much!

Brandon: You are a horrible horrible person.

You exaggerate, you exaggerate.

Screenshot-43

Wow, I’m just…wow. Amestia just ordered Bree to go to bed and what does she do? Turn to her father for a bedtime story!

Bree: Barney! How dare you talk to dad before me! I can’t believe this! I’m the favorite!

 Screenshot-44

You can’t win against a face like that.

Bree: *thought bubble says all*

Barney: *is doing his best to look cool*

Screenshot-45

I just realized that all my sims eat all day is cake. And that is actually not healthy at all. How are they still alive??

Amestia: School gives us real food.

You don’t go to school.

Amestia: I said work. Duh.

Screenshot-46

Bree: Hey ma, I just realized you exist and that I can ask you for a bedtime story so I’m going to be the first kid to ask you for one autonomously.

Amestia only ever read a bedtime story to one kid! Brandon, and that was because she had a wish for it.

Screenshot-47

Barney: Hey look! A strawberry!

Oh yeah, I hung that up…

Bree: zzzzz-5zzzz

Screenshot-48

And then he passed out. The squished strawberry was too much for him.

-5

I’m gonna make the next heir spawn like 15 kids to try and MAYBE even out these points.

Screenshot-49

Notice: ANGSTY TEEN ALERT

Hell naw, he looks he’s sleeping damn peacefully.

Bibi: All hail Master!

Screenshot-50

NO ONE USED IT ;-;

So I sent Amestia to. Don’t make anything blow up kay?

Amestia: Alright, so the instructions said to put water in acid and not acid in water right?

…Well you’ve spawned kids already so if you die I guess it’s not that big of a deal…

Screenshot-51

Oh geez you really did make it explode!

Amestia: But it said water in acid!!

I’ll be truthful with you guys, water in acid doesn’t actually blow up (unlike what chemistry teachers say…) Here’s the proof;

It starts getting real interesting near 8:30

Screenshot-52

Amestia: I beg to differ! Look at me! My clothes burned off!

Not only your clothes…

Screenshot-53

Amestia: MY HAIR!

Lol, don’t worry. Take a magic shower and it’ll grow back.

Screenshot-54

Amestia: My hair! 😀

Looking good.

Screenshot-55 Screenshot-56

Brittney: Magic showers!

Good idea! You stink.

Brittney: I don’t!

The painting behind you agrees with me.

Screenshot-57

Brandon: Are you hungry Bree? Do you want some food? Here have some food!

What the hell are you doing?

Brandon: Laughing at her.

Congrats really. That was obvious.

-5

Screenshot-58

Hmm I’m debating. Should I continue this chapter until Bree grows up? (shes got two days left) This chapter is getting kind of long. What do you think Boo?

Boo: You actually want my opinion?

Yeah. No I don’t.

Screenshot-59

FIRST POTION! Yay! It’s the mood potion thingy.

Screenshot-60

Here gnome. Protect this with your life.

Gnome: *serious face* I will.

Screenshot-61

Bree: I HATE THIS BATHROOM.

Toilet: Just sell me! Plz!

I’ll repair you eventually, shhh.

Screenshot-62

The front yard. We have the usual stalker house, three newspapers, a mailbox, a garbage can, some sparkly university advertisements, and a teleportation machine.

I’ll probably win best yard with this.

Screenshot-63

AND BOOM. Again. Are you never going to learn Amestia?

Brittney: What’s this?

I wonder if they can autonomously drink the potions?

Screenshot-64

Horse: I’m stttiillll heeerrreee

Okay seriously, these horses tho…

Screenshot-65

OKAY NO. You are not marrying one of my sims! That’s wrong!

Horse: EXCUSE ME. I was looking at that window. Look at those gorgeous frames.

*rolls eyes*

Screenshot-66

Lol, why is Brandon making that face you ask?

Brandon: I JUST WANTED TO PROTECT THE ANIMALS

He lifetime wished to protect all them animals AND I DELETED IT. *insert evil laughter here*

*ahem*

And now, like right now, Brandon just threw a fit and in the middle of his raging my game crashed. I’m serious. I hate this boy even more now.

Screenshot-67

Self-wetting: 8 x -5 = -40

Failing school : 1 x -5 = -5

NPC visit: 1 x -5 = -5

Passing Out: 55 x -5 = -245

Accidental Deaths: 0 x -10 = 0

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 2 x +5 = +10

Twin Birth: 1 x +10 = +10

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 0 x +20 = 0

Fulfilling LTW: 0 x +40 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 0 x +10 = 0

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 1 x +5 = +5

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

Every 100,000$: 0 x +20 = 0

TOTAL: -270

Comments on: "1.11 – I’m playing favorites and hair CAN grow back with the right shower" (6)

  1. Well, I REALLY wanted Bree to be heir. But I really like that middle girl from the school. So now I don’t know who I want to be heir! Erg! I love that picture behind Brittney (the girl looking at the… whatever it is XD)

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m on your side with this! There’s a whole bunch of nice paintings with the mod I have.
      Bree is already better than Brandon T^T
      I guess we’ll see what happens. Maybe that middle girl has a twin brother…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh man, all your guys are having such fails with your ISBIs…almost makes me scared to try one myself. I still love either girl for heir – they could be gay, and even without mods gay sims can make babies in the future.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. And now we know the true reason why the horse keeps stalking the house… looks like someone has a crush… *coughs*

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh my gosh this ISBi. Your updates do make me laugh. Poor toilet. Just too funny, I don’t know what kid I want to win, they are all special in their own ways. lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species