The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

I couldn’t remember where I’d left off when I loaded the game. And then I saw these two and my memory came back pretty harshly.

DON’T MAKE ME LOSE POINTS BREE. Especially not at the beginning of a chapter! That’s just sad!

Screenshot-2

Darn it! Don’t you know how to listen??

Bree: This wasn’t how it was supposed to go!

What else did you expect?? You just spent precious time eating cake!

-5

Screenshot-3

Brittney: On second thought, getting heir points isn’t worth sitting on this…thing.

I’ll get to it I swear!

Toilet: NO ONE EVEN FLUSHES ME ANYMORE

…ew

Screenshot-4

Dude no one is going to get caught in the trap if you keep cleaning all the dishes.

Brandon: Stop criticising what I do and praise me for once! Do you not see what I’m doing?

Well see, I’m actually curious to see this prank explode in someone’s face now!

Screenshot-5

Fridge: WHAT THE HELL MAN

Barney: Do not struggle and this will go by faster

Fridge: HELP SOMEONE PLZ . CRAZY KID WITH A CAKE GUN FOR A HAND.

Barney why u scaring the poor fridge.

Barney: I just wanted to play ^-^

Screenshot-6

And now it’s Bunny’s turn to interact with Coco.

Someone please tell me where my sims are getting the damn swordfish. COME ON.

Screenshot-7

Amestia: Bye hunny! If I don’t see you when I get back I know what happened! *wink*

Bunny: Haha exactly! Bye!

Screenshot-8

Screenshot-8

And then this guy keeps teasing the plant over and over again. It seems I will be witness to his death sooner than I thought. I expected him to live long enough to see his grandchildren, but GUESS NOT.

Bunny: Well Bree gave him a lollipop so I want to give him one to.

So Coco is a male now? How can you tell?

Screenshot-9

IT FINALLY HAPPENED. Two teens, two kids and a cowplant later Amestia finally got her first promotion!

She is finally level 2 at her police job! I am just so ashamed at how long this took!

I should get points for promotions.

Screenshot-10

Manolo: The thing’s staring at me.

Meet Manolo, a spawn of my beloved Cain (from my story) and some no name chick from town.

He is a male. Once again I was unsure of a childs genderness.

Eh some kid Britt decided to invite over.

Screenshot-11

Barney: Hey some guy is waiting for you on the front lawn.

Brittney: CAN YOU NOT SEE I AM BUSY?

Barney: Um…no?

Brittney: I’m obviously waiting to go pee.

Screenshot-12

*inside bathroom*

Bree: Oh you’re so funny sometimes Boo!

Boo: I don’t understand why so few people understand my morbid humor. And to think I wanted to strangle you as a toddler and all along you were the only one who understood me!

Geez please stop with the bonding. It disgusts me.

Screenshot-13

Bree: Dum dee dum

Fridge: *coughs*

Screenshot-14

Bree: *traditional shoving cake in armpit*

Screenshot-15

Final verdict?

Bree: Still eatable.

Last time your mom did that she gave birth.

Screenshot-16

Manolo: I really like your house. Espeically since you don’t lock the doors.

Bree: Mhmm *munch munch*

Manolo: I’m trying to do my homework here, can you like turn it down?

Bree: UH. No.

Screenshot-17

Manolo: Fine then I’ll just take my own cake!

Bree: UM VOICE. I think this kid’s overstayed his welcome.

I agree. I also decree he only got the hair and his eyes from his dad. Cain would not raise a kid like this.

Screenshot-18

Bree: HEY. Remember me? ;D

BREE. ARE YOU SUICIDAL?

Screenshot-19

She leaves only to be replaced by her father.

Coco: *is starting to have his fill of lollipops*

Screenshot-20

Amestia: OGNLEIAHFOAEGIR

HAHA you fell for it and I didn’t have to do anything!

Screenshot-21

Brandon: Someone got pranked didn’t they?

YUP >:)

Brandon: Great! I can stop cleaning dishes now!

-_-

Screenshot-22

Brandon: *victory creepy dance*

Aaaammmeessstttiiiiaaa

Screenshot-23

Amestia: yes?

Your son is being freaking, immature and smelly all at the same time.

Amestia: Good for him.

Screenshot-24

Barney: I JUST WANT TO EAT DA FOOD.

Well go on then.

Barney: I can’t! Brandon is blocking the way with his freaky dance moves!

Brandon: *be trolling*

Screenshot-25

It’s like her morning routine now.

Too bad they can’t build a relationship, those two’d be BFFs for sure.

Screenshot-26

What? I’m…what?

I didn’t know they could dance with their Ifs…or dance with cakes for that matter!

Brandon: We can do anything we want obviously.

Yes, I should know better by now.

Screenshot-27

*looks away from screen for a minute*

Brittney: THE QUEEN DECLARES THE DUEL OFFICIALLY STARTED.

Bree: I said I wanted that cake. Get out of the way before someone gets hurt.

Brandon: Oh is my being here bothering you?

Screenshot-28

In the end no one took the cake. Bree retreated to her favorite passtime and Brandon decided to hate me.

-5

Brittney: One cake to rule them all!

Screenshot-29

Brandon: *picks up cake*

Bree: *magically appears* I SAID ITS MINE.

Brandon: But you left!

Bree: Cause you were peeing your pants. I don’t want to see that.

Screenshot-30

Brandon: Well too bad its mine now. AND THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT.

Bree: …we’ll see about that.

Screenshot-31

Bree: Fresh cake is better anyways.

Brandon: *rolls wish to snob sister*

Screenshot-32

Barney: Bet you forgot I was a witch again!

>_>

Screenshot-33

Barney: Um…is it me or is bros head half in the floor?

-5

Screenshot-34

Why did Brandon pass out you ask? Because these two have been doing this all the time.

Brandon: It’s called dancing. ;D

Screenshot-35

Screenshot-35

Brittney: London bridge is falling down falling down falling down, Stupid Brother’s falling down falling down falling down

-5

Screenshot-36

And does he learn? Nope.

Bibi: We gonna dance ALL NIGHT LONG YEAH!

‘night’ has long since ended.

Screenshot-37

Bree: OF COURSE. ILL BE A DOCTOR!

That’s one way to wake up.

Popup: AMESTIA AND BUNNY HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR A WHOLE YEAR OMG (free positive moodlet yay!)

…I’ve been mislead. How old are them kids?

Screenshot-38

I actually find it kind of cute that Bibi walked all the way over to Brandon’s bed before going into doll form when he went to school.

Screenshot-39

Bibi: To be as close as possible to Master. ALWAYS.

Screenshot-40

I wasn’t observant enough so I missed Amestia MAKING FOOD, instead of eating LEFTOVERS.

Let us hope no fires break out.

Zzz: -5

Screenshot-41

What’s with the face Barney?

Popup: YOU’VE BEEN NEGLECTING BARNEY.

Barney: Always. Always.

Popup: IF YOU DON’T GIVE THE DAMN KID ATTENTION THEM SOCIAL WORKER IS GONNA HAVE TO GET INVOLVED.

O^O NOOOOOOO

Screenshot-42

Amestia asked Barney how his day was doing.

A popup appeared saying he was having a bad day. I feel really bad for the kid now.

Amestia&Barney: *awkward silence*

BUNNY. LEFTOVER CAKE STILL EXISTS.

Screenshot-43

It’s okay, little Barney is all happy all over again. His momma is here for him.

Screenshot-44

OH MY GOD NO SOMEONE STOP BRITTNEY. I don’t want to lose her! ;u;

Screenshot-45

Brittney: Cake! And a really nice looking one too!

Screenshot-46

Coco: *sniffs Britt*

*is on edge of seat*

Brittney: Uhh…

Screenshot-47

Brittney: Cake again!

GO AMESTIA GO!

Screenshot-48

O_O

Screenshot-49

Screenshot-50

Screenshot-50

My…baby…Britt…

Screenshot-51

Coco: *burps*

Amestia: Well holy llama. That happened.

I…I…Britt…I’m…I…

Screenshot-52

Coco: *suddenly spits her back out*

Popup: HAHA YOU WERE JUST TROLLED. COWPLANTS DON’T EAT KIDS.

Screenshot-53

Screenshot-53

Guess the cowplant wanted another go at it.

Brittney: -_-

Screenshot-54

Bree: At least your tried buddy. Here’s a lollipop.

Do I smell a scheme to become heir? *sniffs*

Screenshot-55

Well I see why you feel the need to eliminate the competition.

-5

Screenshot-56

Bree: Look I’m doing homework. Can I get some heir points now?

That looks very painful.

Bree: It is.

Screenshot-57

Barney: I just wanted to sleep!

-5

Well ya should’ve peed first!

Barney: I cant! Everyone is always hogging the bathroom!

Alright. I’ll consider adding another one. If only for my precious points.

Screenshot-58

I must say. Coco is a very good stalkerhorse repeller.

I’m not against horses! I’m just against them crowding on my yard.

Screenshot-59

How surprising. NOT.

But you know it’s okay. Something’s about to happen anyway.

Screenshot-60

I have to admit, I’ve never had a burnt sim age up before. I’m curious to see the result…

Screenshot-61

Amestia: There are…no changes!…?

Except for your hair.

Anyway take a shower, I’m sure we’ll see your wrinkles afterwards.

Amestia: D:

Screenshot-62

Heeeyyy not bad! You look pretty good for an adult 😀

Screenshot-63

Alright, pass out already so we can age you up and finish this chapter.

-5

Brandon: To eat the spoiled pancakes or not to. That is the question.

I insist that you do.

Screenshot-64

Birthday time!

Ignore Amestia’s weird outfit. I have no idea what’s up with that.

Screenshot-65

Let’s start with Barney because for some weird reason Brittney decided to permanently sit her pretty ass on the bed. She kept canceling the interaction!

Brittney: I DON’T WANT TO GROW UP. 😦

Screenshot-66

And then Barney became Barney the purple dinosaur.

No, no, I’m just kidding. I obviously needed to specify that that was a joke…A lame one I’ll admit, but LETS CARRY ON.

Screenshot-67

Screenshot-68

I don’t even know to go in CAS to know this kid’s got good genes.

Dang. Now to fix him up to give the others kids a chance.

Screenshot-68

Added trait: Night Owl

I think this new look actually pretty much reflects his personality.

Screenshot-69

I had to take a picture just to see his face. I loved how he turned out!

Barney: Did you hear that Britt?

Brittney: yeah yeah, just wait till I grow up! I will outshine you! And your stink.

Screenshot-70

Drumroll plz!

But really the twins have continously been surprising me. How will Britt look?

Screenshot-71

…-_-

Do I really even need to comment?

Screenshot-72

Added trait: Supernatural fan

Screenshot-73

She grew up pretty too. It’s not even possible for me to choose a heir anymore. I can’t do it! I have till Brandon is about to grow up to choose, but I doubt I’ll be able to decide by then!

Oh.

But wait a second.

I’m doing a vote.

Which means I don’t need to choose.

Screenshot-74

*dumps responsibility on the few readers I have*

 

 

Self-wetting: 13 x -5 = -65

Failing school : 1 x -5 = -5

NPC visit: 1 x -5 = -5

Passing Out: 58 x -5 = -260

Accidental Deaths: 0 x -10 = 0

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 2 x +5 = +10

Twin Birth: 1 x +10 = +10

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 0 x +20 = 0

Fulfilling LTW: 0 x +40 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 0 x +10 = 0

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 1 x +5 = +5

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

Every 100,000$: 0 x +20 = 0

TOTAL: -310

Positive points? That exists?

Comments on: "1.13 – Coco shenanigans and something called dancing" (8)

  1. Just cover the points over. If you don’t see them, they don’t exist. Its got to be true!

    I didn’t know that they could dance with things in their hands either. I thought it was only if an object glitched and was stuck there. Thats a first for me to see!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Points? What points? There are no points….*waves fingers around*
      To be honest, that cake was probably attached/glitched to Brandon’s hand. It probably just really wanted to dance.

      Like

  2. Oh wow, 58 passouts in the first generation? You guys are scaring me off doing my own ISBI… But hey, when all the kids age up, you can get points for randomising their traits?

    I agree with you about how hard the choice is going to be – still love both girls though, especially Britt.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You’re right! And I’m looking forwards to getting all those beautiful much needed points.
      Do not be discouraged, I’m relatively certain my sims just tend to have a personal grudge against me.

      Like

  3. Cowplants can’t eat kids? Awww, no fun! What if Coco was just in the mood for a snack and not a full meal?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh my goodness, I thought Britt was a goner, and that would have been sad, because WOW. Both of them are very pretty/handsome sims! My gosh. Your points may hate you, but your genetics sure don’t!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species