The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

Hey there founder!

Amestia: Busy haunting all your instruments! Ciao!

Screenshot-2

So like, this is the second chapter and we’re going to snatch ourselves an old man as number 2.

Charlie: *AIR PUSHUPS*

Screenshot-3

He was surprisingly easy I have to say.

He was no Gaston that’s for sure!

Screenshot-4

Catarina: I think this is the part where you break off your twenty year marriage with your wife 😉

Devon: I can’t believe I didn’t think of it earlier! *breaks off with her*

This is a good thing. Catarina is cleaning the town of unloyal sims.

Screenshot-5

AND THEN

2/10

Things are advancing very very well.

I considered using Devon’s genes but he has blue eyes and I said I was done with that.

Screenshot-6

Catarina: VOODOO TIME

Devon: Fuck

Screenshot-7

Devon: You ignorant child! *snatches from her hands* That’s not how you treat your elders which you just happen to be dating!

Catarina: WAIT MAYDAY ALERT ABORT

Screenshot-8

Devon: *tosses on ground*

Catarina: Fuuuuccckkk I can’t break up with him if I feel humiliated….

Screenshot-9

Catarina: Look old man! A coin!

Devon:

OH YEAH. I made her a magician.

Screenshot-10

Catarina: We lost the coin! Where could it be…*rips hair out*

Devon: HEY

Screenshot-11

Catarina: Hey look your hair became a coin!

Devon: haha…NO.

Screenshot-12

Catarina: Your applause sucks and so does our relationship. We’re over.

Devon: WHAT. I JUST BROKE UP WITH MY WIFE WOMAN.

Catarina: My aunt Bree invited me over to her party anywho, so I got better things to do.

Screenshot-13

That’s a lot of negatives.

Screenshot-14

Ahhhh another of Bree’s fantastic parties.

Hey look, James is there again! What a surprise!

At least Brandon didn’t come.

Screenshot-15

I’m really sad Didier didn’t keep his punk hair.

Didider: SO LIKE ME AND MY FRANCESCA FOUGHT IN THE STREET SO I NEED COMFORT

Bree: OMG go away. I don’t want crybabies

Catarina: I’ll take care of you potential boyfriend 😀

Screenshot-16

Catarina: You and me baby, you might just be my number 3 before Luke.

Didier: Uhhh? 😀

What if…James was one of the potential spouses?

Ugh, do I really want to break him and Kyxa up?

Screenshot-17

Oh hey, there’s a baby starving on the ground.

She’s very cute too! It’s Bree’s spawn.

Screenshot-18

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Screenshot-19

I don’t know what he’s doing I’ve never seen that interaction before…

Bree: ENCORE ENCORE!

Catarina: Now that I’ve isolated you…

Screenshot-20

Catarina: OKAY I NEED TO PEE BUT THERES NO TOILET.

That’s…unacceptable.

Screenshot-21

BREE.

Bree: Tralalala I’m so poor I don’t even have a spoon either!

Barney: I’m all alone in my corner haha ;-;

He talked to himself during the whole party.

Screenshot-22

FIXED.

Not having you run back home to avoid a fail.

Catarina: Okay our union is not strong enough for you to peek on me peeing.

Screenshot-23

And then Luke came to feed his kid.

Didier: DARN IT LUKE. NOW CATARINA IS GOING TO FOCUS ON YOU.

Kyxa:*making sure Cat cant get after James*

Screenshot-24

Catarina: Ew icky romance, I’m good.

I didn’t take pics, but after that James and Kyxa started fighting after Kyxa accused him of being a vampire.

Kyxa are you telling me to take James from you? Because if you are I’ll do it!

Screenshot-25

They weren’t really liked.

Didier: LUKE DARN IT YOU WOMAN STEALER

Kyxa: Both you boys have girlfriends, stop turning around the green girl!

Screenshot-26

And then Cat over killed Luke with the pillow and everyone had fun.

Barney: HAHA SUCH ENTERTAINMENT AMIRITE? ….anyone?

Screenshot-27

OH GOD BRANDON IM DYING

Screenshot-28

Catarina: Ma I’m bored, I called all the guys but they’re all busy with their lives and shit.

Brittney: So you came to me?

Catarina: Yeah, you don’t do shit anyway. Except look at tv.

Brittney: Touché

Screenshot-29

We finally got to invite Didier.

Catarina: OKAY ENOUGH WITH THE PILLOWS *chomp*

Didier: HAHA 😀

Screenshot-30

Catarina: What are you doing?

Didier: hugging?

Catarina: I initiate the hugs, NOT YOU.

Didier: okay…

Screenshot-31

Catarina: Alright, break up with your girlfriend and we’ll have a little woohoo if you know what I mean.

Didier: HELL YEAH *breaks up with Francesca*

His face though…

Screenshot-32

So yeah, rewarded him for being such an easy catch.

Screenshot-33

BEFORE WE BROKE UP WITH HIM.

Well tried to.

It’s not that I had pity of him for coming out looking so darn happy and shit, he just decided it was too late and left on his own.

Screenshot-34

Catarina: I wasn’t done with you DIDIER! GET BACK OVER HERE! *calls him*

Didier: *strolling down the street* I got me some!

*facepalm* He refused to come back.

Screenshot-35

I’m doing the Idanezy’s a favor by breaking all these couples up XD

Screenshot-36

*chokes*

OKAY THEN CHELS OKAY THEN

Screenshot-37

*five sim hours later*

Didier: I’ve never been in a relationship where we see each other the next day after our date! I’m so happy!

Catarina: yeah about that date…we never did finish it…

Didier: It’s kind of weird because I always thought I’d end up with Crystal.

Screenshot-38

Catarina: OKAY TALKING ABOUT MY SISTER BREAK UP.

Didier: What??

Catarina: It’s not you it’s me. Literally. It’s my LTW. Or else I might’ve just chosen you as a spouse, you’re cute enough.

Bye bye Didier.

Screenshot-39

Rham: I kinda need to go…

Oops lights…

Brittney: My new friend told me you flirted with Bree. IS THAT TRUE RHAM?

I am shamed to admit she’s been spending a lot of her time talking to the time machine teleportation thing.

Rham: >.>

Screenshot-40

Catarina: HI KIM! I just dumped my new boyfriend, you know the one I got after I dumped your dad and I suddenly want to hang out! Want to come over??

Kim: ………

Screenshot-41

While Kim makes her decision…

Brittney: IM SORRY I DIDN’T DO MY JOB AS A WIFE GOOD ENOUGH RHAM. Here’s me making it up to you. IF I CANT HAVE YOU-

Rham: NOOOOO MERCY! ;-;

Screenshot-42

Brittney: NO ONE CAN.

RIP Rham.

Screenshot-43

While Kim continues making her decision, we go see our gnomes.

1 is still nice and young, but 2’s getting old.

3 is still a baby. I NEVER HAD A BABY GNOME BEFORE IM STILL NOT OVER IT.

Screenshot-44

Catarina: Hi James I know you can’t talk but I thought we should like bon- Oh oops Kim’s here.

Apparently Kim made up her mind.

Kim: Okay. Whats with the sudden friendship??

Screenshot-45

Kim: I mean YOU BROKE MY PARENTS UP. My dad is still crying in his room every day!

Catarina: You live with your parents?

Screenshot-46

Kim: It’s not like I have much of a choice, there’s a limit of empty houses in this town.

Catarina: Maybe it’s time you looked into a relation-

Gaston: HONEY IM HOME

Catarina: Fuck.

Screenshot-47

Brittney : And the disloyal bastard was found dead under the money tree…

Door: DING DONG A FRENCH GUY IS HERE

Screenshot-48

Rham: *jumps five feet* OH MY GAWD

Brittney: >:D that was all planned!

Screenshot-49

Catarina: *wishes to be mean to Gaston* What the hell do you think you’re doing here with that stink of yours??

Gaston: I just wanted to come and let you know I’m happy now and I got a job-

Catarina: DOES IT LOOK LIKE I CARE

Rham: *le gasp* Drama!

Screenshot-50

Catarina: Look you gotta get over this. We’re enemies here. ENEMIES. Wasn’t that clear?

Gaston: I was hoping we could get past this!

Catarina: NOPE

Screenshot-51

Catarina: Okay I chased the french guy away. Now a question for you Kim, are you single?

Kim: Nope! I’m dating Nacim!

Catarina: Ah no problems then 😀

Brittney: ITS YOUR FAULT RHAM FLIRTED WITH BREE

There might be a possibility that he was influenced by his daughter. MIGHT.

Screenshot-52

Hmmmm this is the moment I reveal something to you guys.

Cameron actually dated Luke first, but then the game crashed and Bree snatched Luke away.

This just proves that Cam’s gay! Well I’m rather happy with this couple.

Screenshot-53

OH HI CHELSEA.

What’s with the eyepatch?

Chelsea: I got in a fight with someone who got up all in my face.

Haha and you lost?

Chelsea: You haven’t seen the other guy have you?

Screenshot-54

Bree had a pool party this time. And invited the SAME people.

Boo: Hi.

Oh and him.

Screenshot-55

Didier: OH CATARINA! YOU BROKE MY HEART SO I WENT GAY!

You better treat Cameron right!

Screenshot-56

Okay I know Luke just went to sleep randomly but that’s not a reason to make that face.

Catarina: I…AM….GLITCHED

No you’re not.

Catarina: YES I AM. I CANT MOVE.

Screenshot-57

Heh heh, might be cause you’re preggo. She never vomitted once it was weird

Catarina: Whut now? A baby in here??

Yup and uh the dad happens to be in the other room…

Didier: Kids 😀

But it’s not like he needs to know >_>

Screenshot-58

Since Luke was sleeping I sent Cat to build her friendship with James. I think it’s going well.

Catarina: BODY MELD TECHNIQUE. Does this count as a threesome?

EW NO STOP

Screenshot-59

Catarina: Going home tralala

Didier: CATARINA WHY. WE WERE SO WELL TOGETHER. ;-;

Kyxa: aaannnnd now you’re ignoring me. Fantastic.

Screenshot-60

Just to show off Cat’s everyday preggo outift. AINT IT PROPER?

Screenshot-61

Catarina: Grandpa I’m about to make you a great grandpa!

Bunny: Charlie already did that.

Catarina: IM JUST TRYING TO GET A CONGRATULATIONS HERE.

Screenshot-62

It’s Cédric! Cédric…

Cédric : I’m much too awesome to aknowledge you.

I see you’re still a teen.

Screenshot-63

Oh well then procreation with IF’s. WHAT HORROR.

Screenshot-64

Here’s Crystal’s kid. Églantine. With randomized everything.

Screenshot-65

Kim: You know you’re not so bad at all…

Catarina: Not so bad to the point of GOING OUT WITH ME?

Kim: Why not?

Nacim (in bg): A LOT OF REASONS WHY NOT

Screenshot-66

Meanwhile Cédric decided to grow up.

AND WELL ILL KEEP THAT INFO CLOSE HEH HEH.

Screenshot-67

That lasted long.

Catarina: Are you out of your mind??? I WENT OUT WITH YOUR DAD. I’m breaking this off for your own good.

Kim: WHAT!? But you’re the one who proposed!

Screenshot-68

Catarina: I’m pregnant it’s okay if I make weird decisions.

Kim: WOW GEESH

4/10 yeehaw!

Screenshot-69

Catarina: I got meself an audience 😀

Screenshot-70

Catarina: OKAY GUYS. My painting isn’t that bad.

Rham: YOUR WATER DAUGHTER YOUR WATER

Screenshot-71

Catarina: Ah damn! I think this mini Didier feels like coming out!

Well then let it! I wanna see it!

Screenshot-72

First born of this gen!

Welcome Daniel Idanezy, a green skinned baby 😀

Fav color: Violet

Fav food: Spagetthi

Fav music: Rap

Traits: Insane and Disciplined

Screenshot-73

Catarina: MY CHILD. MY SWEET CHILD.

*cough* Not going to tell Didier *cough*

Daniel: *attempts to grab necklace*

Screenshot-74

AND A NURSERY WAS BORN

Violet looks kind of pink no?

Screenshot-75

Finally, I was starting to get worried for Calliope.

Screenshot-76

Chels gave birth to the old man Devon’s kid…I didn’t touch a thing! Chrisolyne looks like her mama.

Oh and uh….is it just me or does Chrisolyne sound like gasoline? Just saying!

Screenshot-77

Daniel quickly becomes a popular little kid.

Brittney: You’re so cute! Aren’t you? So cute! So cute!

Daniel: *pats arm*

Screenshot-78

Bunny: Haven’t fed a baby in forever ;-;

It shows.

Daniel: *trying to drink through chin*

Screenshot-79

Catarina: Thank you so much for coming at midnight right before my son’s birthday, there’s something I wanted to talk to you about. Bree isn’t who you think she is. She’s a crazy obsessed stalker. She chased after my dad since before I was even born, and she keeps chasing after him even if you two got a kid together! Plus she’s waaayyy too old for you. You need to look for someone your own age.

Luke: >_> you think?

Screenshot-80

Catarina: And I know exactly who you should go for. I mean the game does say you’re my uncle, but the moment you two break up you won’t have that title anymore.

Luke:

Screenshot-81

And then she kissed him and Luke broke down into tears.

DÉJA VU

Screenshot-82

Like mother and daughter. They both steal Bree’s boyfriend, and when they both kiss the man he cries of joy realizing he’s finally free from her stalkerish hold.

Screenshot-83

And then there were 5/10!

Halfway there and only the second chapter! *does a little dance*

Screenshot-84

Wow, she never looks satisfied.

Catarina: He’s really just all looks…

Luke: IM SO HAPPY

Screenshot-85

And he tried to run away like Didier. NO SIREE

Stink cloud:*helps propel cat forwards*

Screenshot-86

Catarina: ITS OVER

Luke: What!?

Catarina: Look at it this way! Now you can go find the right person for you! I really just went out with you for my LTW and to continue harassing my aunt Bree.

Screenshot-87

Luke: YOU SUCK

Go away Luke!

Deal with your breakup somewhere else!

Screenshot-88

AND THEN Birthday. I can’t wait to see this kid T^T

And we’re not having it in the party room because it’s not done yet…

Screenshot-89

Daniel: KITTY *grabs his grandpa’s slippers*

Britt’s hair…that’s okay…I guess…that’s….yeah….

Screenshot-90

Pfiou Didier’s eyes! At least we have some variety from Didier! XD

I don’t know if I like this mix…

Screenshot-91

Daniel: GUYS guys! Guys! Look! I got a hand!

>.>

Daniel: To slap the voice if it doesn’t like me!

HEY WOAH NOW

Screenshot-92

OK GUYS. JUST IGNORE THE BABY.

Brittney: I totally beat Cat at dominoes the other day 😀

Bunny: Is that the highlight of your week?

Probably.

Screenshot-93

DANIEL FOUND IT

Daniel: Look look I got a hand!

IF:…>.>

Screenshot-94

IF: DOES IT LOOK LIKE I GIVE A DAMN?

Daniel: HELP!

Screenshot-95

Daniel:*traumatized for life* I need therapy…

IF: YEAH. I’ve lived my whole life in a mailbox. I NEED MY PEACE AND QUIET.

This is where I reveal Daniel is a witch. Something I totally didn’t realize until I just looked at the relationship panels.

OH WOW, I just realized I got +5 for Daniel’s birth! Damn I’m slow today.

Screenshot-96

Thank you Bunny, for letting me show this off!

Yes, I got enough points to buy the playpen! IM SO HAPPY

Screenshot-97

Me saying I got 5 points does NOT give you the right to take them from me.

-5

Screenshot-98

I’m just going to finish off this chapter by showing off the party room. I FINISHED IT.

And it will now be in a constant state of partying.

Self-wetting: 49 x -5 = -245

Failing school : 3 x -5 = -15

NPC visit: 1 x -5 = -5

Passing Out: 104 x -5 = -490

Accidental Deaths: 0 x -10 = 0

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 3 x +5 = +15

Twin Birth: 3 x +10 = +30

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 1 x +40 = +40

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 2 x +10 = +20

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 3 x +5 = +15

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

Every 100,000$: 0 x +20 = 0

TOTAL: -615

Comments on: "3.2 – Bree’s parties and SOMETHING WAS BORN" (8)

  1. Guyz, I have a hand! Lols, I love Daniel already. So is Cat going to have a baby with Luke, would love to see those genes in the family. Heartbreaker LTW takes time, but it’s fun to complete. And you can have babies with different fathers for variety 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kater Creation said:

    Oops baby!! Is she going settle down and have more babies?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bunny’s pass out photo is epic! he looks partly drugged but in a sweet old man kind of way haha.

    So excited for the baby. I’m crossing my fingers for some awesome genetics crossing!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Kater Creation said:

    Any updates?

    Like

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species