The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

FIREFOX

LANOCH

MY CHILDREN

Firefox: Jellyfish

Lanoch: ………..

Screenshot-2

Rufus: But I was doing something

Diana: That doesn’t matter. IM your master.

Screenshot-3

Rufus: You’re all in blue today, did you get dressed up for me??

Diana: NO this is my work outfit. And I’m stressed out and my brothers are dorks so you’re my chosen playmate today.

Screenshot-4

Rufus: *undergoes minor facial changes because default male face* I’m not going to complain. Stuck in the bottle in your stinky pocket all day.

Diana: My pocket is not stinky 😡

Okay I cracked guys. I want genie babies. I’ve never had genie babies ;-;

Screenshot-5

Rufus: You know I can just cheat by having them poof away from my stomach right?

Diana: Still gonna win even if you cheat

Screenshot-6

Diana: SO WOIRNFOINNINNG

No hon, pretty sure you’re losing.

Screenshot-7

Rufus: Beating you in a challenge…yup that was fun bye! *vanishes*

Diana: IM NOT DONE IM NOT DONE

Screenshot-8

Diana: Did that jerk just-

Yeeeaaahhhh

Pissed me off too, he might make me change my mind and go for another sim D:<

MEANWHILE let’s just go swipe something.

Diana: You know a place?

Yes I do

Screenshot-9

The Alto household!

Gotta have some nice junk here

Screenshot-10

Old man: *angrily stares*

Um

Diana: Think we’ve been made?

Noooooooo

Screenshot-11

Diana: I am a non suspicious woman, hello.

Old man: *just smiles creepily*

Screenshot-12

Way to make yourself out as okay

Just barf on their porch

Screenshot-13

Look at that shiny computer! Think you can resist the curtains and take the computer?? We have three tries!

Diana: Bah I can do that

She couldn’t resist the curtains.

Screenshot-14

So goodbye to the babysitter Dandruff cause tomorrow you’re growing up

Dandruff: HELL YEAH

Don’t give me that face

Dandruff: I CANT WAIT

Screenshot-15

Hey look Desie, your remains from when you died are still there.

Desmond: >_> thanks for the reminder

You’re welcome 😀

Screenshot-16

ALSO Desie suddenly wants to socialize and asked if he could go over to this guy’s house, Clement.

You know the oblivious guy Diana stole a telescope, a lawn chair and a radio from?

Desmond: Why do I even try?

Screenshot-17

Dustin: *loud burp* WHOO that was a good one

Lliana: You’re such a pig

Kaylynn: I thought I smelled something stinky DAD

Desmond: I’ll just..go check the sink…. (where the hell did clement go)

Screenshot-18

Kaylynn: AH WHAT THE HELL. I’m so ashamed of you ma after what he just did EW

Drama in the Langerak Household

Screenshot-19

So much for socializing

Desmond: Know what I want? A ROOM LIKE THIS

But you’re a spare darling

Screenshot-20

While we have the time, let’s go visit Daniel!

Who happened to be our neighbour this whole time and I hadn’t realized it.

Screenshot-21

Diana: Hey big bro how’s life treating you?

Daniel: Oh you know pretty good

Diana: Yeah you look horrible. Can I come in?

Screenshot-22

Diana: And the genie keeps poofing off like the asshole he is, my outfit hasn’t changed even though I’m lvl 3 in my career now and I can’t seem to resist swiping curtains of all things!

Daniel: You’re into the stealing career now?

Diana: Yeah speaking of, is that your room over there?

Daniel: yeah….

Diana: I’ll be right back

Screenshot-23

Diana: Haha Danbutt is still as stupid and oblivious as before!

Daniel: ….-_-

Screenshot-24

Diana: I mean I love my big bro sure, but he doesn’t need all of this to survive. On the other hand, I do.

Screenshot-25

Bunny: GUESS WHO

Diana: SOMEONE I’M ABOUT TO VACUUM OUT OF EXISTENCE

Bunny: ………o_O

Screenshot-26

IT’S A BIRTHDAY TIME

One step closer to kicking you out child

Screenshot-27

You look just as I imagined you would

Dandruff: Shush

*Added trait: couch potato*

Screenshot-28

She’s sort of pretty

But who cares

I don’t

Dandruff: Uhuh

(wtf 20 days till she ages up as a teen!?!?!? This is going to be long)

Screenshot-29

Dandruff: THIS PLACEIS BORING HELP ME

I swear to god if you cause me my first fail since I got this computer-

Screenshot-30

Dandruff: brother brother, I see that book sticking out of your pocket, read it to me. I need a bedtime story.

Desmond: It’s quantum physics youre not smart enough

Dandruff: I do not care

I thought I deleted all the books!

Screenshot-31

Desmond: Gosh darn it! Arcade machine is my way!

Dandruff: But the door is over HERE what the hell

*deletes books from all inventories*

Screenshot-32

That’s a bit of an intense reaction

Dandruff: I think we would all be happier

Screenshot-33

Diablo: I am a very lonely cat, nobody cares for me.

It is goddamn boring in this house, I could get a dog.

Diablo: PLEASE DON’T

Or a female cat

Diablo: Please do

Screenshot-34

Diana: Hi! I want another kitty, like a female satan or something….oh you only have one cat left?…called Angelica?….um sure, I don’t think Diablo will mind.

Diablo: IS SHE HERE YET

Screenshot-35

For you peeps who didn’t see the last two seconds, this cat introduced itself by transforming into a mutated version of itself.

Angelica: *purrs*

I like her!

Screenshot-36

Now that you’re actually going to work, it might be worth helping you skill a bit Cédric

Diana: What’s this piece called?

Cédric: zzzzzzzz

Diana: Can I go now?

-_-

Screenshot-37

Diablo: You like water O_O

Angelica: How do you think I keep my fur so beautiful?

Diablo: I don’t think we’re going to get along

Screenshot-38

Angelica: Oh no dear, as long as we’re clear on who has priority on the food, I think we’ll get along just fine.

Diablo: >_>

Screenshot-39

Dandruff: AND FROM THE REMAINS OF THE DIRTY BLOOD BOXES I SUMMON THEE, DEMON OF THE TOILET TABLES

NO

Screenshot-40

Story progression is acting up

Screenshot-41

Angelica: Life aspiration completed: I have become the LIVING CAT STATUE

Screenshot-42

Dandruff is already bringing boys over

Things seem to be going well ;P

Dandruff: And if you want to have a place here you gotta clean up that crap over there first

Garrett: Yes your majesty

Screenshot-43

Cats eventually found common ground

Angelica: I mean after all we’re both cats

Screenshot-44

They get along REALLY well now

*lullaby!*

Screenshot-45

We’re at the Langeraks again (third time now?) about to steal some stuff

Diana: But we decided we’d give them some graffiti as a thank you first

Screenshot-46

*hears woohoo sounds in house*

Are you serious?

Screenshot-47

Good to know this old couple still love each other

I guess

Screenshot-48

With this we’ve reached the 10 000$! 1/5 of the LTW done yayayaya!

I’m actually aiming to finish the LTW before we get into spouses and babies.

Mostly because anything unusual or change can make the LTW reset for no reason 😡

Screenshot-49

Ooops

Diana: *completely ignores angry langeraks*

Screenshot-50

Cédric what are you doing

Cédric: Going to sleep

In your half-sister’s bed?

Cédric: Yes

Still takes some time to realize that they have the same dad (my darling James, what a player)

Screenshot-51

This actually makes me so sad

Desmond is having fun with the cat and it gets crossed out to go to school

I dunno, makes me pity the poor kid

Screenshot-52

Angelica: Life aspiration completed: I have become the LIVING CAT TRASH

Screenshot-53

Desmond: LOOK DAD look at mah teeth

Cédric: What teeth

Desmond: What vampire teeth obviously ARENT THEY GORGEOUS

Screenshot-54

Cédric: Son….

Desmond: You aren’t looking close enough dad LOOOOOOKK

Screenshot-55

Cédric: These are vampire teeth son!

Desmond: Pa’ those are normal teeth

These guys, guess CAS decided to rid you of your vampire fangs

Screenshot-56

Meanwhile, Dandruff invaded the Koff household

Dandruff: I REIGN SUPREME

Koffs: We’re locked in, please send help.

Screenshot-57

Diana: WE CAN SEE THE GROUND ANGIE LOOK AT IT

Angelica: Why did I let you pick me up

Screenshot-58

They fell out of the teleporter lol XD

Angie’s got a flea problem and the only bath is upstairs

Screenshot-59

Diana: It’s ok we’re good

Angelica: geesus woman im PREGNANT

Screenshot-60

Kitty fought back

Angelica: AH HELL NO

Diana: SNUFFLEGUS YOU SCRATCHED ME. Fine you can live with your flea infested self goddamn cat

Screenshot-61

A new victim tonight

Dandruff: Sis I want to help you rob these people!

Diana: What no

Screenshot-62

Dandruff: Please, I can be the distraction!

Diana: Okay whatever just don’t get in my way

Screenshot-63

Dandruff: Hello miss, can you read me a bedtime story while my sister steals your shower?

Miss: errr, only got handy books

Dandruff: That’s fine!

Screenshot-64

Diana: I’m done sayonara

Dandruff: I might stay a little longer

Okay Dandruff. You can just move in here permanently too if you want.

Screenshot-65

Diablo: What’s the human doing

Angelica: Just talking to himself

Desmond: You got this Desie! Only three days left before you’re out of this house!

Lolz you said Desie

Desmond: SHUT UP

Screenshot-66

That didn’t last long

Screenshot-67

Angelica: Ahoy populas I am giving birth LIKE RIGHT NOW

Everyone: *don’t care*

Screenshot-68

Omg look at the coloring on those kitties!

Flat face on the right is a little boy named Lucifer, and pointy face on the left is a girl named Athena.

Screenshot-69

Desmond: *thumbs up*

Angelica: Are u serious right now kid

I can’t get over how flat faced Lucifer is, and how apparently Athena hasn’t learned how to open her eyes yet.

Screenshot-70

I think Athena is my fav

Screenshot-71

THEN AGAIN

Whatever, you guys choose, I’ll wait till they grow up

Screenshot-72

SOOO CUUTE

I need more kitties, makes such wonderful mixes!

Screenshot-73

Make moar kitties

Angelica: zzzzz

Diablo: I dunno man…I thought they’d be mini mes. I’m actually a little disappointed.

COMMMEEE OOOONNN

Screenshot-74

Moar kitty babies on the way XD

Screenshot-75

It’s okay hon I get it. It’s what? The five hundredth time a wish to ‘wish for beauty’ or ‘wish for fortune’ has popped up? I get it, you miss him.

Diana: That’s not-

I said its okay I get it, see you’ve got the lamp out let’s just call him over. You’re all dressed for the occasion too.

Diana: I regret this right now

Screenshot-76

Rufus: I was busy reading a book.

Diana: IM SUFFOCATING

Screenshot-77

Diana: *represses gag*

Rufus: OH. OH WHAT. Oh you’re going to do that? Oh. Okay. Okay im good. Im ready.

Screenshot-78

Diana: Idiot im gagging because of the trash outside. Now listen up, I want you to do something.

Rufus: Another challenge? I’ll just beat you again

Screenshot-79

Let me take this moment while he’s making a cute face to say I made modifications to him AGAIN

Might be the last time though

Or maybe I’ll just tweak him away from default male face every time he pops over

Screenshot-80

Diana: I want you to go tell someone they’re mama’s a llama! Preferably my brother Cédric, with whom I share no mother.

 Screenshot-81

Rufus: What!? No! I can’t do that! I can’t be mean to one of your family members!

Diana: Excuse me, why not?

Screenshot-82

Rufus: Errrr no reason

Diana: I see

Should I leave you two be? I have kitties I can go watch. Can I trust you won’t be at each other’s throats this time?

Screenshot-83

There bunch of nice interactions, should keep them going for a while.

Screenshot-84

Athena: FIRES OF HELL, IT BURNS, IT BURNS, BURN IT ALL

Aren’t they just darn adorable!?

Screenshot-85

So work called Diana practically right after (bad timing on my part) and Rufus decided to try out the training machine a ma bob

And guys, he’s got way more muscle than I thought he did holy shit

Screenshot-86

I need his face permanently in this household right now

Gggaaahhhh

Screenshot-87

SIBLING BONDING ALERT SIBLING BONDING

Screenshot-88

Desmond: Ah fudge! I’m TIRED okay. I would’ve caught otherwise

Uhuh

Screenshot-89

Oh nice one Desie

Just knock her out with the frisbee

Screenshot-90

Dandruff: Heh hurr let me show you how to throw a frisbee brother

Screenshot-91

Desmond: Ah shit *gains popularity as he drops the frisbee*

I’ll leave you two to it.

Des has one day left till he grows up, so I’ll wait till then before finishing the chapter.

Screenshot-92

Lvl4 of her career! Yaya!

In celebration we swiped everything in this picture, bringing us up to 11 000$

Screenshot-93

VISITORS

Named Rufus and Gabby??? I never named any of my dogs that which can only mean

  1. Glitch
  2. They’re an official breed and have already taken over the dog population

Pretty sure it’s #2

Screenshot-94

Diablo: You have to really stretch your butt out like this for maximum effect

Athena: got you tail got you got you got you

Screenshot-95

Desmond: Does the stove look warm to you? Or like it’s about to catch fire

Diana: we don’t even use the thing

Desmond: I KNOW, but my bday is in a few hours and I just KNOW something is going to happen.

Probably not kiddo

Screenshot-96

I’m gonna miss you boi

Desmond: Only because I clean now

That’s half the reason

Screenshot-97

Cédric: SON YOURE IN THE WAY

Desmond: Wow thanks dad, that’s exactly what I needed before my big bday

Screenshot-98

He made a cute face oh god

You’re going to be a great addition to the townie genes bud

Screenshot-99

Brittney: Grandma’s happy for you boy!

*Added trait: Good sense of humor*

Screenshot-100

First time a male sim actually grows up with chest hair for me???

ANYWHO some changes are required

Screenshot-101

I WANT TO KEEP HIM

Screenshot-102

He should be up for download soon y’all!

 

11 357/50 000$ to LTW

Self-wetting: 75 x -5 = -375

Failing school : 6 x -5 = -30

NPC visit: 3 x -5 = -15

Passing Out: 229 x -5 = -1145

Accidental Deaths: 4 x -10 = -40

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 7 x +5 = +35

Twin Birth: 3 x +10 = +30

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 2 x +40 = +80

5-star celebrity: 0 x +5 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 3 x +10 = +30

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 4 x +5 = +20

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

Every 100,000$: 2 x +20 = +40

TOTAL: -1350

 

 

Comments on: "4.3 – Pretty Rufus, Kitties and Nostalgic Visitors" (5)

  1. LOL, I have seen that “ask to leave home” come up in action queues, but never allowed it to happen. I wonder what does happen, do they move out?

    Wow, Dessie is hawt! He makes that ITF beard look damn good!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. azzywoods said:

    Dandruff is actually really pretty…

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know it’s horrible
      She’s supposed to be an unwanted spare, but she’s making her place that’s for sure D:<

      Like

      • azzywoods said:

        I know what you mean. I have an unwanted spare in TS4 right now. She was born on the next eldest’s YA birthday!

        Problem is, she’s beautiful.

        I really don’t wanna like her. At least I can kick her out in two weeks though. It sounds like Dandruff will be here for a long time.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species