The SANE are a dying species

(Lol hi guys, it’s SimNano time in boolprop again and I’ve signed up the Idanezys again)

Lol welcome back folks, I indulged in a thing with the boolprop folks and ended up making a literal GRAPH of my points over the generations

Yeah snort, I completely forgot I lost 300 POINTS during a single chapter in generation 3. ANYWAY SEE HOW ITS STABILIZING OUT AT THE END.

Let’s KEEP IT THAT WAY WE GOT THIS

Now where were we…

Balloons are blue so that means I’m controlling EYDA right now

Oh god right EGBERT

MY LOVELY

He does me a SAD with his pretty genes

Eyda was too late putting away the cake

But it made for a surprisingly sweet to look at FAMILY lunch

Emma: Good luck with those points

eRIka

-5

You Bad GIF - YouBad GIFs

THAT’S YOUR daughter’s bed lord you two

Emma is GORG I love watching her play music

This is absurdly cute

And SO IS THIS

He found the OTHER EGG

BBee: The spaghetti man told me I needed to EAT

I don’t think this really affects the electronics though, so you know I’m actually fine with this

Here have a pic of Rufus flirting with the fridge and Egbert HEART FARTING people all over town as I recount this story

SEE I TOOK A BREAK FROM THIS ISBI, and then I went AND DELETED the town I put them in cause I forgot this was their town. Thought it was some random town I wanted to test out.

Hahahahahsolike it deleted my save but THE GAME HAD A BACKUP

Butlike I still thought for a second that this ISBI had ended, anyway that’s all for dumb behind the scenes snort

Afuhajklsafa

Diana and Rufus legit find every nook and cranny they can squeeze into to have some fun and it makes me gooey to see one of me couples still loving on each other

Egbert: Look AT THIS DOPE JUICE

Erika: THAT’S SO DOPE MAN

Egbert: YOURE SO DOPE

Erika: NAH YOU ARE

Thumbs Up Internet GIF - ThumbsUp Internet Computer GIFs

Omg what’s this

I’m cruising around while Eyda is in school and I’m catching this kind of stuff lol

With that HORRIBLE relationship sure Rufus, let’s see how well that pans out

BBee: WHAT DO YOU THINK I AM, LILIPAD?

Lilipad: paRDon

BBee: Don’t talk to me again, you and me are thru

Rufus: …aifjoalsfjal DIANA, YOUR ROBOT IS MEAN

Elly: (snorts)

Elly why aren’t u in school

Girl this hurts me COME NOW

Elly: You’re blocking my tv SHOO

Well I mean sure WHY NOT

Let’s meet the townsfolk

Eyda: I can’t reach the bus so…I don’t feel like it anymore

WELL LOL, ok then

Somebody seems uber happy about it

So I’m following her around town right, cause she’s got some permission slips to drop off at town hall, and I’m spotting these TOWNIES

Like Crumpleton is a fancy town alright

And color me DARN CURIOUS of its goings on here snort

I’LL SEE YOU LATER EYDA

So apparently this is casual wear for grocery shopping in this town

Eyda: Why am I here

Youre doing homework shush

Eyda: BUT WHY HERE

Eyda: There’s probably huge drama, like he’s come chasing after this lady

I agree definitely that’s why she hasn’t come out yet

Man: thatsnot-

SHUSH it is

OH LOOK

A really nice looking teen, GRAB HER

Egbert needs a gal

Eyda: Hey, HEY HEY, IM YOUR TO BE QUEEN COME BACK HERE

Well hey that worked

Rina: Hi

Eyda: My entire body is down here

Rina: It’s disrespectful to look royalty in the eyes

Eyda: I like her

Lol so we chatted her up for match making purposes until the gal I was following IRENE came out

Seems the grocery run was to SNEAKILY change outfits

They must not know of her day job

OH THE SECOND ONE

ELLY’S

Ahhh HOW PERF it’s GREEN, great color coding game

Yes, this one is named Ylle, since it’s Elly’s.

SPEAKING OF ELLY

Midnight hath struck BACK TO ELLY

ELLY LETS SEE HOW BAD YOU’RE AT

Elly: I can TAKE CARE of myself thnks

Yes you’re just a bit tired off to bed, you have SCHOOL

They some pretty children though

Look at that sleeping face

Wow Lilipad, what did you do to the local horse population

Lilipad: NO EATING THE GARDEN. BUZZ OFF.

Bbee: Lol buzz off, I’m a bee, I like this comment

Hey what’s that

Bumblebee whats that

In the background the black horse

Omg

Omg

Is that

A unicorn

GUYS IT’S A UNICORN

Fluffy Its So Fluffy GIF - Fluffy ItsSoFluffy Unicorn GIFs

DANDRUFF NOT NOW

I’M BUSY

Homg homg don’t move let me get Elly

I need a unicorn, I always need a unicorn

Elly: I’ve MADE A DECISION

Elly: AND ANOTHER ONE

Lordlol, I hate the Animal Rescuer one BUT LET’S SEE HOW YOU MANAGE WITH THIS UNICORN. GET OVER HERE.

(game drags me across town for an abduction)

This game is so insulting

IM TRYING TO DO THINGS

Lol Esme

Esme: WHAT DO YOU MEAN LOL ESME

Have funnnnnnnnnn

Lilipad: LE SIGH, time to clean up the yard

Lol start with Bunny, anyway have fun Lilipad

LETS GO ELLY

YOU DON’T NEED SLEEP

I’ve sent Bumblebee in advance to make sure the unicorn stays

Elly: IVE MADE ANOTHER DECISION

Snorrttt

Alright step one WATCH THE UNICORN

Elly: IM WATCHING

Uni: How’s the view?

Elly: Ew shut up

Elly: Omg PROGRESS, get familiar my STEED

Elly: What you doing

 

Elly: stop it

Uni : I’m helping

 

Elly: Now you’re just being mean

Uni: Stop being ungrateful

Uni: Lord you’re in my way

Elly: You put yourself there thanks

Wow what

A pair of teeth you have sir

Uni: Better to eat you with my dear

Elly: Okay I’m tired

Tough luck keep WATCHING him

Oh look lol

Hes got a name

MOSEY

Mosey: ciao folks

NO COME BACK MOSEY

Laterlater we’ll get you

Me: (attempts to speed up)

Emma: (exists)

LORD what a nice set of faces you HAVE THERE

Emma: I’m stretching my face muscles

Lol having fun with Ylle too

SNORT RUFUS

YOU NEED TO STOP

Bbee: He REALLY does, if he’s got complaining to do he can clean the house HIMSELF

Bbee: IM BUSY STOP BOTHERING ME

Rufus: Nuuuuu not the SCAN

Lilipad: Sweet buttercups

Egbert stop heartfarting people

It’s becoming this chapter’s theme

Rufus: Ok I know we have bad relationship but look at Lilipad am I right

Lilipad: ….

Bbee:

Bbee: Lol right mate, she’s such a metal rod

Lilipad:

Bbee: HAHA PERSON PERSON PLUS

Lilipad: ……………………….

Lilipad: Blank Stare GIF - Blank Stare JustinTimberlake GIFs

Bbee: (winks at me) I’m cool

Sure doll

Ok so I peeked at their traits, and the game bugged out again (SURPRISE) and took all their chips away, so I figured I have the right to this cheat so I manually gave them traits

Just you know random traits

For fun

The ones they had originally and a few extra ones (LOUD COUGH)

And the results are amusing lol, they instantly both ran off to play with things.

Already more than my sims

Lilipad: You’re my first victim

Rufus: TRY AND HIT ME IF YOU CAN

Ok but I wasn’t joking Egbert

I WILL make you the theme of this chapter

Hey Diana watchu doin-

OH lol I see

Diana: hehehehe >:)

SURE LOVE LET’S DO IT

Looking for potential suitors huh

Elly: Something like that

He’s a gorgeous boy mhmmmm

(sadly zooms out)

Lol yes everyone mirror my reactions. But it was WORTH IT FOR THE UNICORN. Or it WILL be

-5

Eyda: le gasp I’m doing better NOT being controlled

Shush

(shrugs) SURE WHY NOT

HAVE FUN ERIKA

Meanwhile

Elly: Hi I have a literal opportunity telling me to talk to you

Isabella: Let’s talk then

Awwhahahaha I’m not surprised

You look good for someone that just got stood up

Erika: Hey it got me outside, now I can play on my phone…outside

Snort

Elly: World domination though NO, that’s not what I’m aiming for, the world is a BIG PLACE YOU KNOW

Isa: Mhm

Elly: I need a second to passout again

snortSURE go ahead

-5

SUCH GRACE

Isa: Yes, her majesty does everything with GRACE

Lol anyways WE MANAGED FRIENDSHIP

Dunno why, I don’t like these opportunities usually but snort she WAS RIGHT THERE SO

Ok Diana, Rufus, y’all need to STOP

YOUR daughter

Is right thERE

MIDNIGHT

EYDA WHERE YOU AT ITS YOUR TURN

Eyda: Bumblebee’s about to give me a bedtime story

Bbee: I do that now

YEAH NO. we don’t do that anymore just go to bed

Ho EGBERT

IS THAT A DOG

I read that you needed to befriend 3 animals before you could adopt a unicorn

And it’s a cute stray dog

EYDA ENOUGH SLEEPING

Eyda: LORD I NEED MY BEAUTY SLEEP

Haaaaaaaaaayes a good sniff

Haaaaaaaaaaaaano where did it go

Goddamn it game

Let the strays stay

They look like absolute monkey zombies

(except Egbert, pretty Egbert)

But I LOVE this picture Xd

Alright Imma cut it here guys SEE YA NEXT UPDATE

 

Self-wetting: 86 x -5 = -435

Failing school : 8 x -5 = -40

NPC visit: 4 x -5 = -20

Passing Out: 282 x -5 = -1405

Accidental Deaths: 5 x -10 = -5

Social Worker Visit: 1 x -15 = -15

Birth: 10 x +5 = +50

Twin Birth: 5 x +10 = +50

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 3 x +40 = +120

5-star celebrity: 0 x +5 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 4 x +10 = +40

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 4 x +5 = +20

Having the Torch Holder reach the top of a career: 1 x +10 = +10

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +20 = 0

Every 100,000$: 3 x +20 = +60

TOTAL: -1550

 

 

Comments on: "5.2 – Egbert the heart farter" (2)

  1. Yay, those crazy kiddies be backsies! Good luck with the unicorn, I’ve never managed to get one legitimately.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species