The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

Let’s get this party started!

First action as a married couple…WOOHOO. (I facepalmed while writing that in caps)

Anyway, I had the sound off so I have no idea if we’re going to get a surprise bundle from this event.

Screenshot-2

Formal Introduction!

Meet Harry Bunny. Yes that was his real ACTUAL name.

Traits are : Neurotic, hydrophobic, savvy sculptor, workaholic, never nude.

CURRENT JOB: Level 1 as a professional athlete

FAV COLOR: Lila

FAV FOOD: Lobster

FAV MUSIC: Classic

LTW: Magic makeover (because he is actually a fairy…with no wings)

Bunny: AM NOT.

Are too!

Screenshot-3

Oh yeah, he brought 7 000$ with him when he came in 😀

So I bought a few things. Since Amestia’s a policewoman I figured she’d need to work her athletic and her logic skill. Why the painting thingamabob? Well I get extra points if I draw the heirs sooooo

HoHo noticed the lack of alarms? How perceptive of you! I lose points when an NPC gets on scene! Don’t want to take the risk.

I’m all about gaining points here y’all.

Screenshot-4

Guess there’s gonna be a new addition to the family soon!

Amestia: BLGURHWEIGHS

Okay okay guys, lookie here. The vomit is green right? I’m not hallucinating?

*tilts camera*

Screenshot-5

Amestia: *is now puking neon blue vomit*

Will you look at that! Unbelievable.

Amestia: Are you seriouBFLIHUKSGD

Yeah get it all out kiddo.

Screenshot-6

New spouses who clean are always welcome! *thumbs up*

Fly1: Hey scumbag!

Fly2: Give us back-

Fly3: OUR MEAL.

Bunny: …*bunny nose twitch*

Screenshot-7

Amestia: Hey bunny! I just vomited in the toilet and I should probably tell you why BUT FIRST LET ME SHOW YOU SOMETHING.

Bunny: Um..okay?

Screenshot-8

Amestia: Kay see that dirt right there?

Bunny: Right there?

Amestia: Yeah right there.

Screenshot-9

Amestia: *picks up handful of dirt*

Bunny: Um….

Screenshot-10

Amestia: *glomps*

Bunny: OH GOD. WHAT DID I JUST SEE?

Screenshot-11

Amestia: This is proof of my epicness! Not everyone has the guts to do this.

Bunny: That’s where we poop for gods sake!

No you don’t. Well I sure hope you don’t.

Bunny: Genie bunnies poop on the ground.

You are neither a bunny nor a genie.

Screenshot-12

Bunny: AM TOO. DX

Come on buddy. Come on.

Screenshot-13

Bunny decided to get his revenge.

Bunny: OMG look an ant!

Amestia: Huh?? Where? I don’t see no ant!

Screenshot-14

Bunny: Look closely…

Amestia: Ehh…

Come on dude.

Screenshot-15

YOU ARE AWARE, that only fairies can do that?

Amestia: OMG

Screenshot-16

Amestia: Worst…outfit…possible…

Screenshot-17

Amestia: Jerkwad! Couldn’t you have waited for me to put out my outdoor clothes on first?

Bunny: Um sorry?

Screenshot-18

Lol he really is never nude!

And apparently takes a shower while smoking…

Screenshot-19

And the moment he gets out of the shower he does it to her again! *facepalm*

Amestia: DARN YOU. I wasn’t ready!

(he did it to her like five more times after this)

Screenshot-20

Middle of the night pregnancy alert!

Amestia: I’m so getting a boy.

Yeah we’ll see.

Amestia: I am!

Okay! Okay!

Screenshot-21

Geez man! Are you serious? You just nearly made me die from stress from watching you cook, only to drop the plate on the table and decide to bake another batch??

Are you having a party I’m not aware of?

Bunny: As if I’ll eat burnt waffles! Come on!

Screenshot-22

OH MY F*CKING GOD.

Stove: I’m heating up! I’m feeling it…deep in my belly!

Waffles: *have gone berserk* LET US OUT.

DARN YOU BUNNY.

Screenshot-23

Amestia: IVE GOT THIS! Bet no pregnant woman in her swimsuit’s ever put out a fire eh?

You just couldn’t deal with burnt waffles could you Bunny?

Bunny: FIRE!!

Screenshot-24

Bunny: ITS SPREADING!!

Waffles: IT IS IN THIS FIERY FORM THAT WE WILL ACHIEVE VENGEANCE ON THE WORLD FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.

BurntWaffles: *just plain dead*

Like what is this? What even is this?

Screenshot-25

Amestia: Job well done! *licks hand*

Bunny: This person! I have married a hero!

No. You’ve married a lunatic. She was practically high fiving the fire as it went along I just didn’t take a picture of it.

You’re lucky it didn’t spread farther than this Bunny or else-!

Screenshot-26

Bunny: *leaves room*

Amestia: OMAHGAOIGRSJFA *hyperventilation*

Um…you okay there?

Amestia: IVE NEVER SEEN FIRE BEFORE.

Screenshot-27

Bunny: Ahh! I’m going to punch the jerk that’s putting water down my back!

*facepalm*

Screenshot-28

At least it’s a team effort right?

 Screenshot-29

I’m pretty sure this is the only workout thing that allows for pregnant woman to use it.

Keep going Amestia!

Amestia: *snoring*

Screenshot-30

There is a horse just…

Horse: Don’t mind me. Imma just crash on your lawn for a few hours.

Screenshot-31

Look at that! Her pregnancy is almost over!

Bunny: Pregnancy? Haha yeah ok.

…oops he doesn’t know yet.

Screenshot-32

Amestia: BTW. I’m pregnant! 😀

Bunny: …*you can hear the mechanical sounds as he processes information*

Screenshot-33

Bunny: Cotton candy genie bunnies!?

Amestia: Yes!

No.

Screenshot-34

I love it when sims autonomously do cute stuff!

…Even if it’s in the pouring rain AND its after Bunny tried to freeze prank Amestia five times before.

I don’t take pictures of every time because that would very simply make up a whole chapter on its own.

Screenshot-35

Amestia: OH dang it! Bad stomach ache! Shouldn’t have eaten those burnt waffles.

Indeed you shouldn’t have.

Bunny: So like what’s the big going on here?

Your wife is giving birth.

Screenshot-36

It’s baby boy!

I can’t tell if he’s a fairy or not cause there’s too many sparkles XD

His name is Brandon! Brandon Idanezy.

Screenshot-37

His traits are: Perceptive and Insane.

FAV COLOR: Turquoise

FAV FOOD: Raviolis

FAV MUSIC: Blender.

LTW: Duh none.

And he’s also a witch.

Screenshot-38

Wait what? *checks relationship panel again*

Nope he really is a witch. Yet Amestia is clearly human…and Bunny is a fairy whether he likes it or not. And Bunny is Brandon’s father. Here’s my theory: Bunny is from an old save of mine where everything that could go wrong DID. Murphy’s law. And I assume his supernatural genes got mixed up. Even though after I used a mastercontroller to check his genes it says he’s only a fairy.

I don’t know what happened here. This is a first for me! Well well, this generation is starting off on an interesting foot…

Screenshot-39

Considering I don’t even have enough cash to buy the kid a bed. *facepalm*

I’m just gonna stop this here, now that my points are in the positive 😀

 

Self-wetting: 0 x -5 = 0

Failing school : 0 x -5 = 0

NPC visit: 0 x -5 = 0

Passing Out: 0 x -5 = 0

Accidental Deaths: 0 x -10 = 0

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 1 x +5 = 5

Twin Birth: 0 x +10 = 0

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 0 x +20 = 0

Fulfilling LTW: 0 x +40 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 0 x +10 = 0

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 0 x +5 = 0

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

TOTAL: 5

 

Comments on: "1.2 – Cotton candy genie bunny baby" (5)

  1. The missing wings are likely causes by a no censor mod – I had the same issue for a while. Try nraas Decensor, it’s great.

    It wasn’t until the “cotton candy genie bunnies” line that I noticed Bunny’s pretty blue eyes. Me likey! They would fit so well with Amestia’s hair colour. Hopefully Brandon inherits.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s those special genie bunny genes, clearly. They do magical things!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh boy, cotton candy genie bunny baby number one. 🙂 This is going to be an interesting ride.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species