The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

Ok. So last time…there was something about electronic soap operas and some major pass out fails.

And we ended with this hon’s bday and guess what?

She’s already about to pass out. T_T

Screenshot-2

AND BOOM. Modifications.

I bought a double bed and sold one of da cribs. I super expanded the main room, and I bought that high chair Amestia’s been wanting forever.

Amestia: Bit late now!

Screenshot-3

*more modifications*

Radio! 😀 Plus chair.

Kay I’m done.

Screenshot-4

Bree&Brandon: SO MUCH TIRED….daddy bedtime story yes?

Bunny: Why don’t we have a trampoline?

Cause it’s still only winter.

Amestia: Imma go eat all this 😀

Screenshot-5

NO DON’T GO PLZ! Four of them need sleep! They’re all going to pass out!

Brandon: *is at school*

Amestia: Yo im going to work.

Her first day of work since she got preggo. Her vacation days are finally used up.

Screenshot-6

Wow. I’ve never even had one successful bedtime story yet.

Z: MMMM smell that chloroform…

-5

Bree: Why don’t we have a pool?

Cause it’s winter duh.not cause we’re broke all over again.

Screenshot-7

Bree: Oh darn! I thought I still had my diaper!

NOPE.

-5

Bibi: OH GOD. It’s coming towards me! HALP

Screenshot-8

Barney: Good daddy. I was not neglected at birth!

Please stop that, you’re the only one who even remembers this.

AND ARE YOU SERIOUS? Another toddler fail?

-5

Screenshot-9

*eye twitch*

AT THE VERY LEAST, she’s skilling.

I just hope they don’t pass out. I’ve had enough of pass out fails!

Screenshot-10

Like geez Bunny!

Bree: Story’s not over yet!

Bunny: I really need to pee tho!

Screenshot-11

Bree: Fine I get it. Imma sleep.

Either she did that on her own or the fumes emanating from her arms knocked her out.

Either way, SHES IN A BED.

Screenshot-12

-5

I’ll take this moment to say BOO NEVER GREW UP. Which I’m not really complaining about.

Boo: I told you. I don’t want to be a real boy.

Bibi: You don’t know what you’re missing out on.

Screenshot-13

I like it, when she finishes work he goes to work.

Amestia: EH whatcha doin?

Bunny: The ritual.

Amestia: ohhh I see.

Mailbox: NO. HE’S BEATING US UP.

Garbage: Call the OutdoorObjects help line!

Screenshot-14

Then I went, hey? It’s getting kinda late where’s Brandon?

Brandon: IM SORRY. I got shot by that guy over there.

-5

Yeah no, nice try.

Screenshot-15

Bree: Must be like my big bro! *passes out*

-5

…No. You can do better than come on.

Screenshot-16

Bree: DUMB RADIO! WHAT WAS THAT FOR??

Radio: W-w-w-w-hut? I-i-i-I was j-j-j-just…m-m-m-u-u-sic…

Stop scaring the radio Bree. He’s a new guy.

Screenshot-17

Bree: OH OKAY THEN. Let’s be friends! *creepy smile*

Radio: …u-u-u-m h-h-h-e-ellp

Bibi: WHERE’S MASTER? WHY HASN’T MASTER COME BACK YET?

Le sigh. Imma go see what he’s up to.

Screenshot-18

He’s thinking about doing a tea party with you Bibi.

Brandon: NO IM NOT.

Lol serious look at your thought bubble.

Screenshot-19

Brandon: Oh suddenly I feel tired…I might PASS OUT.

Are you threatening me?

…you’re still thinking about tea parties though…

Screenshot-20

Brandon: WHAT ABOUT NOW? DOES IT FEEL MORE LIKE A THREAT NOW?

Don’t you dare. Go back home now.

Screenshot-21

Brandon: If you can see my thoughts then ILL THINK UP SOMETHING REALLY DISTURBING.

Might want to be on a toilet when you do that.

Screenshot-22

Brandon: MEANIE. This is what I think of you.

…Lol there ain’t no thought bubble for that in sims.

Screenshot-23

Brittney: Mum no mum don’t do this! D:

Oh come now, you’re the first to try out the highchair, be happy!

Brittney: BUT SHES GUNNA FORGET ME.

Naw she won’t.

Screenshot-24

Brittney: SEE?

Uh…Amestia? You forgot to give the kid food.

Fridge: DON’T YOU DARE INTERRUPT HER. I wants the cake 😀

Amestia: He threatened to not open anymore if I didn’t give him cake.

Screenshot-25

Bunny: RUNNING AWAY FROM HOME-

Brandon: Can you blame me!?

Bunny: WITHOUT ME!? HOW DARE YOU!

Bree: Look radio. This is how brothers need to be treated.

Radio: O-o-o-oh I-i-i-I see.

You have mixed feelings about your big brother don’t you Bree?

Screenshot-26

Amestia: TO BED BEFORE YOU PASS OUT.

Bree: MA. Ma you forgot Brittney.

Brittney: I TOLD YOU DIDN’T I TOLD YOU

Brandon: COME ON. I’m trying to time out here so sshhhhh

Screenshot-27

OH GOD NO. T^T

Brandon: I’m just doing what daddy’s dozzzzz

-5 X 2

Screenshot-28

Barney: NO PLEASE NOT THE PRISON NOT THE PRISON

Amestia: If I could’ve had a highchair when I was your age I WOULD NOT COMPLAIN.

You were never his age.

Screenshot-29

Amestia: HAHA. What?

…>.>

Screenshot-30

Brandon: Hey pa I was thinkin. We should spend some quality time together, like just you reading a bedtime story to me.

Bree: DARN IT. He got to him before I could.

Brittney: Nuhuh bro, I already got him. Turn around and leave nao

These kids though.

Screenshot-31

Barney: This family fails. *facepalm*

T_T

-5

Screenshot-32

ARE YOU SERIOUS. Really Bunny? Really???

-5

Barney: Oh second thought I kind of like the high chair.

*slams head against wall*

Screenshot-33

Brandon: Stop making so much noise! I’m trying to pass out here!

UM GUYS.

Bunny: *is having some sort of like seizure*

Barney: People are paying attention to me 😀

Screenshot-34

…*eye twitch*

-5

Screenshot-35

This is like all this chapter is about. THOSE TWO PASSING OUT.

-5

Why is the floor empty? Amestia wanted to have a gift giving party.

Screenshot-36

This is a huge fail on my part.

-5

Screenshot-37

O^O BIBI

Bibi: It’s not my fault I swear!

Brandon: hehe oopsie

-5

Screenshot-38

OKAY. GIFT GIVING PARTY. LETS DO THIS.

Balthier: So this is where the party’s at? Looks too blue.

BAALLLTTHIIIERR. He’s one of the sims I dropped in town. He comes from my Light the way to heaven story. He was 3rd gen heir. Sorry I dragged you into this Balthier.

Screenshot-39

Sariel: Hhheeeyyy

Woah totally didn’t invite you but come on in! This is another sims I dropped in town. She was my 5th gen heir, so in other words Balthier is her grandpa…But not in this save.

Screenshot-40

Sariel: This is the big party you were talking about?

Balthier: I think I got the address wrong.

Brandon: *walks by in his undies* who dat?

Screenshot-41

ARG

-5

Bree: My brother is laaammmme

Screenshot-42

Caterpillar: Hey y’all. Hope I’m not late.

Another dude I dropped. Not as important though.

Bree: *just opened a present and got a bike* I WANTED FOOD THO

Screenshot-43

Amestia: My turn!

Screenshot-44

Amestia: OMG YES IVE ALWAYS WANTED THIS.

We got a coffee maker!

Screenshot-45

What did you get?

Brandon: I got…I got…THE SAME THING AS BREE.

Barney: Still um hungry.

Screenshot-46

You serious Balthier? This is not how a guest should act.

Balthier: He’s in his undies! He’s the one badly acting here!

Kay I’m going to end this here. Everyone thought the party sucked ass, and Bree got another bike as a present. A sad party indeed.

 

Self-wetting: 3 x -5 = -15

Failing school : 0 x -5 = 0

NPC visit: 1 x -5 = -5

Passing Out: 20 x -5 = -110

Accidental Deaths: 0 x -10 = 0

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 2 x +5 = +10

Twin Birth: 1 x +10 = +10

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 0 x +20 = 0

Fulfilling LTW: 0 x +40 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 0 x +10 = 0

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 0 x +5 = 0

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

Every 100,000$: 0 x +20 = 0

TOTAL: -110

There’s no coming back from this >.>

 

 

Comments on: "1.7 – A knockout chapter" (7)

  1. LTWTH CAMEOS FTW!

    I may or may not have fangirl squealed when I saw Balthier…

    Reading your isbi makes me glad that my sims knows what a bed is. Every night i have at least 20 minutes of peaceful slumber. I am terrified for when the household gets full!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh wow, holy fails, Batman! I think you need a No Bedtime Stories mod. and just think, there are two more toddlers to age up to children!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kater Creation said:

    So glad i found this… Amazing story

    Liked by 1 person

  4. OMG, the pass outs….constantly. Maybe when the kids grow up it will get better??? (Although I already know you are basically going for the most negative points of all time from Livvie!) What a crazy family.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species