The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

Brandon: YOU EAT THAT CAKE and you do my homework.

Barney: ?? But it’s my birthday cake ;-;

Hey guys! We’re back!…Right where we left off.

Screenshot-2

Amestia: Lesson 1: sleeping for you kids is IMPOSSIBLE

Bree: Mum what are you doing?

Amestia: Teaching you the ways of the child.

Bree: I’ve been a child for 4 days now. She’s the new one.

Brittney: YEAH. ME.

Screenshot-3

Background: *sounds of struggle as everyone pushes everyone around to get cake*

Barney: This thing is…POWERFUL.

Yes it is! 😀

Screenshot-4

MODIFICATION TIME

I deleted the cribs and BUILT ROOMS. Yeah I actually had enough cash to do that.

Screenshot-5

Boy’s room with your stereotypical blue door.

Blue side is Brandon’s, and purple side is Barney’s.

Screenshot-6

Girl’s room with your stereotypical pink door.

Brown side is Bree’s, and purple side is Brittney’s.

Yeah they’re empty and mega boring, but…COLOR CODED ROOMS HELL YEAH.

Screenshot-7

First interaction with the new add ons.

Bree: I FOUND a window.

Cool. Now you can peek in your brothers’ room.

Screenshot-8

Barney: *happens to walk in*

Bree: INDEED. When I see them misbehave I can tattle tale!

Barney: *feels kinda watched*

Screenshot-9

Yyyeesssss! So much fistpump!

He’s smart too. He refuses to take a shower so that he has an instant sleeping trigger.

You’re on your way to maybe becoming heir Brandon!

Screenshot-10

Bree: WOAH WOAH. What’s this about heir? No need to search! Your heir is right here!

Aren’t we assuming things quickly.

Bree: Who am I supposed to impress then to get the job?

I’m actually not sure…I might do a vote…I might not…I probably will…I don’t like choosing…

Screenshot-11

Bree: So basically I don’t need to be nice to you. GOT IT.

-_- I don’t like your face.

Screenshot-12

AND HERE COMES ANOTHER POSSIBLE HEIR! He’s all dressed for the occasion too!

Radio: *starts fanfaring*

*throws rice*

Barney: I just…want to go outside…

In that outfit? Honey plz…

Screenshot-13

Barney: See?

Oh I see. Recycling old stinky newspapers does require formal wear.

TimePortal: Did everyone forget about me already?

Mailbox: Yes.

TimePortal: ;o;

Garbage: IN HERE KID. Drop the parchment into my jugular…

Barney: I wanna go back inside now ;-;

Screenshot-14

Toilet: *exhales one last time*

Brittney: This house is mine!

toilet’s still broken

Screenshot-15

The love I harbor for these children is limitless now.

Brittney: I heard something about being heir…?

Yeah yeah go to sleep.

Screenshot-16

Boo: MASTER LET’S BE FRIENDS

Bree: ITS BEEN FOLLOWING ME AROUND. Can I sleep now please??

You’re so doing this on purpose Boo.

Screenshot-17

Boo: You see I’m the type of doll who would throw a football if I had one right now to hit both your royal a**es 🙂

Bree: If that was Brandon and not Barney, I might be more okay with this.

Barney: *innocent whistle* Hey look a chair!

Screenshot-18

Barney: Everyone loves me!

Bree: Do it! Do it now!

Boo: I don’t have a football D:

Poor little Barney

Screenshot-19

Barney: *le gasp* HEIR?

…Not with that face no.

Screenshot-20

Brandon: IVE WOKEN. Party’s over.

Screenshot-21

Look at that face. He’s SERIOUS.

Brandon: Hell yeah I am.

Of course if you had clothes, you might make a better effect.

Screenshot-22

And then Brandon proceeded to walk by while laughing at his little bro.

Barney: ;n;

Bree: Don’t mind him. He doesn’t understand what it means to be ROYALTY.

Screenshot-23

Bibi: Mmaassstterrr? Where are you?

Brandon: *singing off key in shower*

GEEZ BIBI YOU PERVERT GO AWAY. Kid needs his privacy.

Screenshot-24

Every picture of them in their beds is one of them NOT passing out.

Screenshot-25

This is Brittney’s wake up face.

Brittney: NO FAIR! MEANIE! Go away!

Screenshot-26

Geez kid, I never gave you a phone!

Brittney: L O L sis is dreamin bout food

Boo: I’m not here to protect Bree, I’m here to watch when Jack the Ripper comes to off her.

Screenshot-27

Brandon: oh ho ho! No one’ll know it was me!

Sure kid. Sure.

Bunny: Something smells fishy…

Not Brandon. He took a shower. And then Bibi peeked on him.

 Screenshot-28

Bunny: You nasty little mini me!

Brandon: You have no proof whatsoever that I just did that!

Bibi: I’m here for moral support master.

Bunny: I was taking a SHOWER. You don’t peek on people taking showers!

Brandon: Dad. You shower with your clothes on. There’s not much to see.

OOhhhhhhhh

Screenshot-29

Brittney: NO! NOT THE NECKLACE!

Lefthand: MWHAHA IT WILL BE MINE

Brittney: Without it, I’ll become an ugly girl, don’t take it away!

Um…like what are you doing in your parents room Britt?

Brittney: I heard it was a safe haven.

Yeah, from your toddler form!

Screenshot-30

THERE GOES ANOTHER ONE

Horse: Look at my form. My perfect form. *sparkles*

Toilet: U serious? walls down? Must you show my naked self to everyone??

Oh shush no one cares.

ToddTable: I EXIST

Yeah cause Amestia wished for you to.

Screenshot-31

OH MY GAWD NO NO WHAT THE FRICK ARE YOU DOING.

We were on a streak Brittney! A streak! I HADNT LOST ANY POINTS YET! You better get on honour roll and win back those lost points!

Brittney: Geez, freak out much?

-5

Screenshot-32

Horse2: Hey yall. No I am not the same horse. I am an epicer version.

Toilet: WALLS DOWN. AGAIN. REALLY?

Shut up, I’m lazy.

Brittney: It’s just a little pee, dunno why you make such a big deal out of it.

>.>

Screenshot-33

Bunny: OMEGAWSH EW. A WINDOW.

<.<

Brittney: My brother has been talking to himself for the like past hour.

I KNOW. What the hell Bibi, get a life.

Bibi: Your sister has been staring at me for the last half hour. It’s kind of creeping me out.

Brandon: Everyone here is weird.

Screenshot-34

Brittney: AND ZAP! That’s what you get for calling me weird!

-5

And -100 on the heir points for Britt!

Brittney: What!?

Screenshot-35

Barney: Family reunion? AWKWARD

There WAS music, but then Brandon got pissed at it and turned off the radio.

Radio: …s-s-s-orr-r-ry?

Amestia: You gonna eat all that by yourself?

Bree: HELL YEAH.

Screenshot-36

Brittney: Oh I’m Bree and I’m such a pig.

Bree:

Barney: Does that mean I’m one too? D:

Screenshot-37

Brittney: YES.

HOLY GUACOMOLE-

Geez Britt, once second you’re adorable and the next you’re…THAT.

I’m way too traumatized to continue. Let’s stop this thing here.

 

Self-wetting: 6 x -5 = -30

Failing school : 0 x -5 = 0

NPC visit: 1 x -5 = -5

Passing Out: 37 x -5 = -175

Accidental Deaths: 0 x -10 = 0

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 2 x +5 = +10

Twin Birth: 1 x +10 = +10

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 0 x +20 = 0

Fulfilling LTW: 0 x +40 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 0 x +10 = 0

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 0 x +5 = 0

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

Every 100,000$: 0 x +20 = 0

TOTAL: -190

Comments on: "1.9 – We start talking about hairs…I mean heirs…I mean heir >.>" (3)

  1. Haha, I love the imaginary friends! XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my gosh, these kids, but still, they did better as kids then when everyone was toddlers. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species