The SANE are a dying species

Screenshot

HOLA!

Last chapter my founder came a step closer to dying ;-;

She’s still same old Amestia though.

Amestia: SMELL IT ARMPIT. What’s the verdict?

Screenshot-2

Birthday time!! Yeah so early in the chapter XD

That’s Catarina by the way.

Hey guys? I keep seeing epic looking cakes in your ISBIs. Where did you get them?

Anywho! Let’s see Catarina and Chance as toddlers 😀 The last of generation 3!

Screenshot-3

Oh. Oh I see. I really did jinx myself.

She’s just like Calliope (apart from the slightly darker skin). >_>

You’ll have to prove your worth hon. I don’t like copies.

Catarina: ;o;

Screenshot-4

Bunny: You’re in the way!

Amestia: Not moving.

Bunny: But you’re stepping on my foot!

Amestia: NOT. MOVING.

Screenshot-5

Chance: HURR HURR

-_-

Shoulda named you something else. I feel like I’m tarnishing Chance’s name now.

Screenshot-6

Amestia’s eyes I believe…urg all these blue eyes are confusing me. Next gen spouse is going to have FLASHING red eyes or something.

Chance: Ye sounds discouraged by my likeness to my siblings.

Possibly.

Chance: I insists ye worry not. I is far from ze same.

Hmm I see that now.

Screenshot-7

Brittney: YOU ALMOST STEPPED ON MY SON.

Bunny: I’m sorry! *cries*

Rham: tut tut for shame

Charlie: You seem to be in trouble brother.

Chance: I indeeds require help!

Cameron: Hurry save him! We’re only three against five now!

Screenshot-8

Catarina: Heh heh, one down…

O_O

-5

Screenshot-9

Chance: Life would be simpler withouts za full diaper. If ya would oblige.

XD

You are cute buddy, but you’re an exact replica of your daddy and that’s kind of bad. Even if your dad is adorable.

Screenshot-10

Rham baby! Nooo! Not your first fail!

Rham: I tried really hard to resist! Believe me!

I do ;-;

-5

Screenshot-11

Charlie: Hey gra-

Chance: yesh? What does ze want? Ze talks to me.

Amestia:

Charlie: I miss being a toddler now.

Screenshot-12

Catarina: The blocks…fought back…zzz

-5

Screenshot-13

School time 😀

Cameron: RUN RUN WE’RE ALMOST OUT!

-_-

Screenshot-14

Okay, okay I’m sorry. This is the one and only generation that’ll spawn so many kids!

-5

Screenshot-15

Cameron: I wasn’t quick enough. The bus left.

Screenshot-16

Charlie: I’m just going to appreciate this now.

You little ditchers. Now the adults are going to waste precious time grounding you.

Screenshot-17

Brittney: I CANT SLEEP. I CAN HEAR THEM CRYING IN THE OTHER ROOM.

Come on! You’ve got this! The quad birthdays are coming soon 😀

Oh shoot that’s going to be a whole lot of CAS

Screenshot-18

Cameron: Look at me, I’m a bad boy, ditching school and all *barks*

You’re adorable.

Screenshot-19

Now that’s how my portrait panel is supposed to look.

Crystal: I AM SO DONE WITH BEING A TODDLER

Brittney being in the green is totally natural, but Rham? Good job Rham.

I’m proud of you Rhamnus.

Screenshot-20

Sometimes I wonder why I leave the sound on. All I can hear is babies crying! Its for the sims radio

Chelsea: If you actually fed us you wouldn’t be wondering about stupid stuff like this.

People with the good trait don’t glare like that Chels!

Screenshot-21

Rham: FEHOIAHFIACNLGUS BUNNY

Bunny: I don’t understand…

Chance: Daddy wants ye to move so he can feeds me and ensure me survival

Bunny: Ah. I see.

Amestia: I hope you guys don’t mind if I stand here. And do nothing. I’m old you see.

Amestia. Do not blame your non existent lazy trait on your age.

Screenshot-22

Charlie: Clean the dishes blablabla I should help out and contribute blablabla Cameron isn’t the boss of me! I’m the oldest by like two seconds! And I’m king!

Sorry bud, but in this case, Cameron is boss.

Screenshot-23

Chance: CRYSTAL! I walkeds through ze huge field of toy obstacles to play ze xylophone! Tis not fair!

Crystal: Sorry not sorry.

Screenshot-24

Cameron: Watch out down below! If you don’t move I’m going to step on you!

Charlie: I’m passed out darn it!

-5

Rham: *admiring wifes painting*

Screenshot-25

Charlie: Let’s place ourselves in a magical world where you read me a bedtime story. Sound good?

Bunny: This reminds me of Brandon.

He was an annoying boy wasn’t he?

Screenshot-26

1: I’m coming over radio, just you wait! I’m coming!

Radio: U-u-u-u-m-m-m o-o-o-k-k-k-?

-5

Screenshot-27

STOP SHUTTING OFF MY RADIO. I’m listening to it.

Bunny: It woke me up!

You don’t handle a conflict by shutting the other out! Gotta talk it out man.

Screenshot-28

Cameron, honey no. No don’t do that.

Cameron: Cake! >:D

Screenshot-29

Cameron: *gets spat back out* EW. Hey I bet Chance would love this!

You are not feeding my mini-Rham to Coco.

Cameron: But the pop-up said Coco doesn’t eat babies and children.

*facepalm*

Screenshot-30

SHE DID IT. Britt reached level 5 in her painter career! Woohoo! So now we’re starting her sculpting career.

Brittney: I love my kids but I sooo prefer careering.

Chelsea: Is it birthday time yet?

As it so happens, yes cutie pie.

Screenshot-31

It’s quadruple birthday time!

And of course, Crystal looks like a monkey. Don’t worry, I’ll fix you in CAS.

Screenshot-32

Added trait: Diva

I decided to give her an imaginary friend outfit since I didn’t allow any IFs this time.

Screenshot-33

Annnd Chelsea.

Added trait: Snob

I feel like you’re doing your best to repress that good trait of yours.

Chelsea: It’s only use is to fool others.

Screenshot-34

ABORT. Houston we have a problem.

Carly: DERP

Not that.

Charlie: I may or may not-

Cameron: CHARLIE PEED

-5

Crtystal: You guys are so gross.

Screenshot-35

Added trait: Hotheaded

Just like your mama Carly. I’m scared to see what this is going to do to you.

Screenshot-36

Geez guys please stop aborting birthday parties.

Bunny: zzzztoo much excitementzzzz

-5

Screenshot-37

Finally! Calliope.

Added trait: Grumpy

Yeah I had fun and made her and Chelsea blind like Rham.

Screenshot-38

COLOR CODED YESH

I might stick Catarina in the boy’s room when she grows up to have 4 kids in each room.

Screenshot-39

Catarina: U no do that…rite?

…I’m sure you’ll do fine with the boys.

Screenshot-40

Crystal: Ma. Ma theres a Z over my head. Why is there a z over my head?

-5

Bunny: OH GOD *cries*

Brittney: Don’t go crazy. Don’t go crazy. Keep your calm.

Why is Bunny crying you ask?

Screenshot-41

Charlie: Grandpa I just want a story. Grandpa. Grandpa I’m about to pass out I NEED A BEDTIME STORY.

Calliope: Why are there two candles? IM OLDER THAN TWO YEARS OLD

Callie don’t tell me you’re actually being true to your trait??

Screenshot-42

Chelsea: NOT VERY SUBTLE VOICE

I do have a name you know.

Screenshot-43

Chelsea: Does it look like I care? HUM? DOES IT?

I’m sorry. I’ll be good now.

Screenshot-44

Screenshot-44

Amestia: Daughter. The cake. You put away the cake. WHY.

Rham: I didn’t even get a piece ;-;

Charlie: I wanted seconds!

Bunny: Cake?

Brittney: OH MY GOD

Screenshot-45

BunnyAmestiaRham: THE CAKE

Charlie: *facepalms*

Carly: Poor mama. Having to do everything on her own.

Brittney: Screw those idiots.

Screenshot-46

Puddle: *gains an upgrade*

Bunny: Oopsie doopsie

-5

Rham: I’m stuck. I’m surrounded by a puddle of pee. OH GAWD

Amestia: Don’t complain I have a foot in it.

Screenshot-47

Cameron: I’m just going to sit here protected in my room while I wait till it’s time to go to school.

Why do I find you so incredibly adorable!?

Screenshot-48

Charlie: I just wantedzzzzda cakezzz

-5

Screenshot-49

Charlie: BAD TODDLER. Look what she did to my hand. Delete her immediately.

Catarina: ….*eats booger*

Screenshot-50

Calliope: MY HAIR IS RUINED. I GOTTA CUT IT OFF NOW

Its your fault for passing out.

-5

Screenshot-51

They made it on the bus this time! First official day of school.

Charlie: And I plan to sleep in class.

Cameron: Nice outfit bro. All the kids are just going to looovvveee you.

Charlie: Shush. This is to get on the teacher’s good side.

Screenshot-52

STOP SHUTTING OFF THE RADIO.

Calliope: It woke-

DON’T FALL ASLEEP THEN

And boy Carly is boring. I don’t give her any screen time. Let’s go see if she can be interesting.

1: Hopping will make me go faster. I’m almost there radio! Hang on!

Screenshot-53

Carly: I’m so confused right now! Why does grandpa keep canceling my bedtime story interaction??

Bunny: It’s called being sleepy. SLEEPY.

Screenshot-54

Carly: okay okay let’s try this again. Story grandpa? Please? Look I’m smiling!

At least it worked this time around. *yawns from boredom*

Screenshot-55

Carly: I’m not boring. Look I can be cute! OuO

Uhh you’ve inherited your mother’s smile it seems.

Screenshot-56

Carly: What about this one? Is this better! BD

Bunny: Ugh

Yeeaaahhh no. Just stop it Carly. Please.

Screenshot-57

Brittney: Oh my gawd Barney it’s been like soooo long. I got like 8 babies yeah.

Stop chitchatting! I sent you to sign up as an independent sculptor! Why are you not doing what I command??

Screenshot-58

Brittney: I’m tired of all da babies! I’m just stalling for rest time kay?

Okay okay I get it. I suppose being torch holder has to have some advantages.

Screenshot-59

Chance: I believes I is cute

Your belief is spot on.

Screenshot-60

Like father like son.

Screenshot-61

HEY NOW. What happened here?

Calliope: I just wanted a bedtime storyzzzz

Carly: She got all up in my face. So grandpa, bedtime story yesh?

-5

Screenshot-62

Oh my, I forgot about Cam’s loser trait.

Apparently some girl beat him up, but not too harshly.

I expected this from Charlie, not from you Cam!

Cameron: I can’t hit girls!

Screenshot-63

Calliope: I may or may not have shut-

MY. RADIO.

Screenshot-64 Screenshot-64

Oh. That’s why you got beat up Cam.

Cameron: Lol, at least I don’t fail as much as Charlie.

Charlie: I DIDN’T GET TO NAP. Don’t blame me for what happens next.

Screenshot-65

T_T -5

Didier: Hmph. Someone beat him up before I could.

Screenshot-66

Hey look. Another JamesxKyxa spawn.

So what? My Light the way to heaven save spawns a bunch of vampires and this one spawns a bunch of fairies?

Screenshot-67

NOPE. NUHUH. STOP THIS.

I don’t want to lose my founder just yet!

Screenshot-68

Amestia: Woah now! Getting a bit close now aren’t we?

Maybe Coco won’t eat her? Hopefully?

Screenshot-69

NNUUUUU. Spit her out right now!

Screenshot-70

Brittney: What’d I miss?

Founder…founder is…;-;

Screenshot-71

YES. STILL ALIVE.

Amestia: That was unpleasant.

Brittney: Cam…? Your outfit…?

Cameron: Not my fault!

Screenshot-72

Brittney: I’m grounding you!

Cameron: What?! Why!?

Brittney: For showing your grandma how to get eaten by the cowplant.

Cameron: That’s unfair.

Rham: *photobomb*

Screenshot-73

Crystal: Where has my screen time gone??

Sorry. You have the diva trait and I didn’t want to deal with that.

Crystal: Please. We both know its because you want to give my siblings a chance.

Rham: Chance? Chance where are you??

Screenshot-74

Keeping tabs on 8 kids is harder than I thought it would be.

Chelsea: it’s okay. I’ll take over from here. FIRST COMMANDEMENT. We stuff cake in the toddlers mouths so they stop crying. Catarina in specific.

Screenshot-75

I admit I’m starting to lean my favoritism towards Cameron…

Cameron: Don’t say that out loud! They’ll all gang up on me!!

Screenshot-76

What are you doing in the boys room Crystal?

Crystal: I wanted to laugh at Charlie because he got grounded for no reason.

Charlie: I DID GO TO SCHOOL.

Screenshot-77

What are you carving there Britt? Air?

Brittney: It’s a talent passed on for generations.

Screenshot-78

Anywho! Finished the first sculpture! Woohoo!

Only a good hundred more to go!

Screenshot-79

Chelsea: I broke the toilet. Just for you.

Please refrain from giving me gifts in the future.

Screenshot-80

-5

The only thing I’m going to say here is

DARN YOU CRYSTAL. You crashed my game.

Self-wetting: 24 x -5 = -120

Failing school : 1 x -5 = -5

NPC visit: 1 x -5 = -5

Passing Out: 77 x -5 = -355

Accidental Deaths: 0 x -10 = 0

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 2 x +5 = +10

Twin Birth: 3 x +10 = +30

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 0 x +40 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 1 x +10 = +10

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 2 x +5 = +10

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +10 = 0

Every 100,000$: 0 x +20 = 0

TOTAL: -405

WAAAHHH *flails*

Comments on: "2.4 – MY RADIO …and Cameron <3" (6)

  1. Yay, a chapter! Great, as usual!

    The fancy cakes may or may not come from that “Baker’s Station” item from the Sims 3 Store. Or they may be a mod/CC item. I’ve seen someone with a modified birthday cake.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Okay, my favourites have to be Cameron and Carly! …. I think…. It’s so hard to keep everyone straight and figure out who is who lol!

    Liked by 1 person

    • 😀
      Cameron!
      And I admit Carly has potential…

      And yes! With 8 babies it’s hard to remember who’s missing and who’s who! I have particular difficulty differenciating the green people when they’re all children >.<
      Thanks for reading! (Maybe one day I'll stop doing things that compromise my points)

      Like

  3. I have a square chocolate cake from the store, but can’t for the life of me remember which set it’s from – reasonably sure it was a free party one, but can’t find it now. There are recolours available on TSR, but they turn back into the normal cake when it’s sliced, so I don’t really see the point of those.

    Aw, annoying that both Chance and Catarina look so much like Calliope. Definitely favouring one of the elder boys, now. Though I do love Crystal’s eye colour, so gorgeous. Lol, and it seems you and I have the same favourites, that’s good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species