The SANE are a dying species

HI DIANA

IT’S BEEN A LONG TIME

I FORGOT EVERYTHING

So how about uh you fill me in. All I remember is Angelica being freaky as fuck.

Oh well that’s nice.

Wait YOU’RE PREGNANT?

Diana: *mumbles something insulting*

Ah yeessss, I remember you had a monkey face Erika.

It seems times haven’t changed.

Ok no joking aside-

Nope still no difference.

Erika: SAFETY is an illusion

Esme was the prettiest of the twins.

Still monkey-faced.

YES THIS IS WHY DIANA IS PREGNANT.

Diana: Finally you’re back with the program.

It takes me a while you know, when months are spent in between updates. BUT THIS TIME. I HAVE GOTTEN MYSELF A COMPUTER UPGRADE.

*crinkets chirp*

Well to see if this upgrade actually makes a difference or not. With the sims game, it probably won’t because it’s coded to be fucked – or NO WAIT, sometimes the game actually agrees with me. It’s this SPECIFIC SAVE that is coded to be fucked.

ALSO

I got eye mods for the cats. Look at those eyeballs.

Hello yes, Emma, explain to me why Enzo is at school and not you.

Emma: Because it was my BIRTHDAY today

…oh right right, I ASK PATIENCE THANKS

RUN EMMA RUN, SAVE MY POINTS

Also Diana pick your monkey off the floor.

Diana: Don’t insult my children.

Rufus: ITS OKAY ESME BABY I GOT U

Lilipad: oiwqfjlkgjalsav

Yeah Lilipad is malfunctioning OFF TO RECHARGE YOU GO

Rufus: Ah fatherhood

Esme: Only eyes for meh daddy

The monkey twins creep me out

Like at this point I prefer Dandruff because she doesn’t cry in her dirty diaper

Dandruff: ERK stop trying to give me compliments it makes me sick.

Who at this point doesn’t know how to use a door to come INSIDE

Dandruff: That’s a little better

Rufus: I like this computer upgrade of yours. Gives me enough free will to be the daddy I always knew I could be.

And I forgot how pretty your eyes are

ENZO WELCOME BACK HOME

Enzo: Shhhh don’t make too much noise you’ll alert HER.

Who?

Enzo: HEEEEERRRRR

HER: chillldd, where did you go?

WOAH THERE

EMMA

EMMA

Emma: LISTEN WELL MY AUDIENCE

Lucifer: This should be interesting

Angelica: I didn’t have time to be young, why did I grow so old

I’m so ecstatic I forgot I had the Children Can mod

AND SHE HAS THE VIRTUOSO TRAIT SO

Emma: *plays sad dramatic music as Enzo dies*

Lucifer: I knew this would be worth it

-5

So that forced me to look at my points again. I’ve forgotten how I even gain points.

No Enzo, you’re supposed to yell at the toddler for waking you up.

Enzo: but it’s a toddler

LEMME TELL YOU ABOUT THE SHITS sims give about toddlers

Enzo: OK BUT WHAT IF IT BITES

Erika: hurrdduuuurrr

That does make sense

OH LOL LOL LOL

What is this now

Someone wants to take Dandruff out well then Mr.Andrew imma say yes

Bumblebee: Ok Dandy whatever, I’ve come to threaten to blackmail you for fun – what r u doing

Dandruff: Sorry pee spot I have a date

Bumblebee: NO BUT I HAVE AN INTERACTION IN QUEUE. HOW DARE YOU.

Oh shit Diana I was doing something what are you doing

Diana: This is me hating on you

Do you feel neglected? It’s only cause I know you have it in for me.

Jeez woman this is taking forever, I have places to BE.

Like right here.

Who dis boy.

Dis Andrew has ODDLY GREEN SKIN.

OH yas that’s why. Somebody is an Idanezy.

Dandruff: At this point EVERYONE is.

To prove to you that this is incest I pulled up the family tree. SEE I FOUND HIM. Calliope’s grandson, also lmao Mortimer’s son?? Who was ironically a potential spouse for Diana. So there ya go Dandruff he’s like your cousin. Sort of.

Andrew: BURRRRRPPPPP

Dandruff: Wow

Andrew: whew sorry about that OH HERE COMES ANOTHER ONE BURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRP

Dandruff: I’m very unattracted

Dandruff: So yeah you know before we take this palpitating relationship any further I have a son

Andrew: A what

Dandruff: And also a wife who would beat you up. A heads up.

It’s okay my boy at this point

Just leave

Andrew: SO I THOUGHT ABOUT IT FOR FIVE SECONDS AND I’M WILLING TO SEE THIS THROUGH

Dandruff: why am I included in this heartfart

SO I see nothing has changed here

Diana: Your computer upgrade isn’t worth shit

WHY DO YOU INSULT ME SO

And did I just hear a monkey sound

Erika: Wasn’t meh 😉

I SWEAR GUYS I DID

Lilipad: I find your behavior towards my daughters inacceptable

Enzo why are you not sleeping

Enzo: but the cat has been meowing ALL NIGHT

Azazel: I take pride in my work

Bumblebee: I FOUND YOU FINALLY

Enzo: oh crap

Azazel: I also stink. A lot.

Enzo: *uses passing out to cancel BBee’s action*

Bumblebee: DARN HONEY TRAP I SWEAR. PEOPLE GETTING OUT OF INTERACTIONS IS MAKING ME LONELY.

-5

Bumblebee: SEE IM NOT KIDDING. WHY CAN’T THEY LET ME BE AN ASSHOLE. A LEAST FOR A MOMENT.

OH LALA

WHAT

AN

OUTFIT

Diana: You’re not even worthy of a response

You beautiful thing you, Enzo and you are the only worthy children.

Emma: Please I’M trying to do something here.

Bumblebee: MY—DA—Y—–IS NOT —–GOING WELL

This is mildly amusing

As long as this ends with you going to bed

I’m okay with it.

Enzo: PLEASE I DON’T WANT TO PASS OUT AGAIN

Have pity on my Enzo monkey

Diana: Alright fine, I’ll tune you up, but know that the game canceled this interaction three times so you better appreciate this.

I don’t know what my game has against sim-robot interactions

Bumblebee: EXCUSE ME? I am not some BIMBO you can just TUNE UP to bribe my friendship. My friendship requires that I TROLL you first and that requirement hasn’t been met so NO, I refuse this TUNE UP

Lilipad: (somewhere takes offense as she takes care of the children)

Diana: Well I got no qualms over this. And my unborn baby is saying I should annihilate you where you stand.

Bumblebee: I don’t think that’s your foetus talking

Diana: Well that’s true I am the Empress of Evil.

Brittney: …

Bumblebee: > 😦  WHAT NEVER SEEN A SMOKING ROBOT BEFORE? I swear everybody judges me around here

Brittney: Modern furniture sur is talkative

Enzo: Hi Bumble, did you know it was my birthday today? Hope you got me present

Bumblebee:

Bumbleebee: Oh no that means it’s my last chance to successfully troll him! Oh I’ll come up with a present alright, yes indeed……hehehe

You know I don’t see that happening since you’re stuck in a never ending malfunctioning glitch and you REFUSE to accept help.

EMMA

Emma: What!? Go see the toilet and RECONSIDER your reaction

Okay agreed

-5

Lilipad: Dear you see over there? That’s pre-birthday jitters right there

More like BAD FREE WILL

-5

OK QUICK BIRTHDAY BEFORE THE KIDS GO TO SCHOOL

Oh hay Catarina, here to see your grandchild’s birthday?

Bumblebee: YOU’RE A HORRIBLE BIRTHDAY PLANNER. I didn’t get to plan ANYTHING.

Plus like half the family isn’t here but time went way faster than I expected and I wanted to give this boy a day off

Enzo: Aw thanks

Lilipad: NO I’M MISSING THE PARTY

Rufus: Lol I don’t know where I’m going anymore

Enzo: nobody told me growing up KILLED YOUR BLADDER

-5

Emma: Somebody take a pic quick! This is a face he’ll want to remember

Right right let me get a close up

THERE WE GO

BEAUTIFUL

Enzo: I hate you two

What a supportive family

Rufus still booing his children

I might tear up

Not like the MONKEYS could even bother to show up

God

I can’t even LOOK at them

Emma please, you need to calm down on the PARTYING it’s hazardous to your health…and my points.

-5

Enzo: WHAT

Aw babe lmao I’m sorry

You KNOW I can’t resist guys

These pictures are gold

And I think Enzo does noodle best so far

Shiiit guys you should see this, this boy is gorgeous!

Wait I can just share a picture…

THERE HE IS

Look at this Lilac boy

You’re giving me Desmond vibes

You know your uncle whom I adore?

Except you’re a slob and now unflirty

Look at this hunk. Got his dad’s body sliders.

His traits do him no good, but he might just be able to make it on LOOKS alone 😉

Diana: How can I feed this child when it’s in the way!??

I—uh, well I mean it’s your LOGIC

You know I can’t differentiate between the twins on my own yet. Doesn’t help that I don’t play this save for months on end.

But I remember saying Esme was the most tolerable of the two.

Still looks like a monkey to me.

Birthday boy strikes!

And fails so miserably he clips through the floor

-5

Maybe I should’ve sent you to school afterall

EMMA not you tooo

Rufus:  (wailing outside) I GOT DEMOTED

Well serves you right for not using your free will like a non conventional sim!

You seem to be having fun

How is our mother to be?

Diana: She’s having fun

I figured as much

Hoo lala! Guys! Guys!

DANDRUFF is about to move OUT

I think her age got reset for some reason! Cause she’s down to one day HOOYEAH FINALLY

Dandruff: God calm down will you, I already have a bad enough headache as it is

A few real life weeks later…

(opens my game)

Oh but WHAT IS THIS

A lonely GLITCH

Not to worry she’s a toad

And about to hit the road

Pretty SURE free will doesn’t work

In this save anymore

-5

If I can’t see him it doesn’t count right? RIGHT?

-5

At least he TRIES you know

More than I can say about MOST

Giving me the need to FAST FORWARD HERE FOLKS

Look at dat chin though

-5

OH OH LOOK AT THAT

Maybe Free Will just needed some WARMING UP

Yes let’s amp that HOPE meter up a bit

OH MY WHAT’S GOING ON HERE

Bumblebee: AHHAHAHAHA TAKE THAT FINALLY YOUR BLUE ASS IS DOWN

Enzo: SCREW THIS I HATE BEING A TEEN

Enzo: NOW GET OUT I NEED TO PEE

Bumblebee: You mean cry over your defeat

Enzo: OUT

Bumblebee: I love winning

Dandruff: GOD I HATE NOISE. AND THIS HOUSE. AND MY LACK OF RENDER

It’s okay doll I got you

WITH A GET OUT OF MY HOUSE CAKE

Dandruff: We literally just hit the midnight mark

COME NOW

If you cause a fire I will fuck you up I swear

Dandruff: WOULDN’T THAT be something

EMMA WHY ARE YOU SCREWING with this happy moment

-5

Perfect ur ugly, you got the hate outdoors trait, out YOU GO

Dandruff: Oh NO YOU DON’T. You owe me a decent makeover

*grumbles but opens CAS anyways*

Isn’t she JUST GORGEOUS

Dandruff: OI

SO there you go!

Dandruff cleaned up her act and went in town to give me a GOOD GENETIC pool

Dandruff: haha you wish, I’m going to go out there and LIVE

You’re pretty, leave before I change my mind

Dandruff: As if that would change ANYTHING about this really

DON’T TEMPT ME

I could have you stay in the torture shed

You’d pay in SCREAMS OF ANGUISH

Bumblebee: I’m going to miss the only other passive aggressive person in this house

OOF this hurts

40K

Out the window

But hey satisfaction of checking that KICK OUT box

Heeeeeyyy DIANA

Isn’t this like your purple haired

Older sister

Diana: HahhAHAHAHAHAHAA

Dandruff pulled out some MYSTERY super powers and teleported here

SO I think

This is where she lives now

I aint gonna wait around to see if she renders

Rufus: HAHAHA son did you get beat up by the robot again

Enzo: ZZZZZZZONE TIME ZZZZZZZZ

-5

Diana: IM REAL TIRED OF PREGNANT. ALL I DO IS SLEEP.

I feel you hon

Diana: THIS IS MY LAST BABY

Yes I agree lol

GOOD DANDRUFF

Get the romance on

Man you monkeys are boring

Good pic

Ok bye

DID YOU GIVE BIRTH ALREADY

Diana: (gives me the stink eye)

Sorry can’t see it amongst all this unrenderedness

While I wait for a baby birth to end this chapter

Let me just

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

EW

Sweet lady ITS ONLY BEEN a few hours

But hey if you’re going to start baby making now that’s cool

Can’t wait for your fiancé to get a face

Goddamn lady you’ve been pregnant for MONTHS

Diana: Don’t PROJECT your absence from this save on me

Ouch

Lol she just wanted baby money from old dannybrow here

Sorry hon he’s BROKE

Oh hey what’s this

Diana: ME SCREAMING WASN’T ENOUGH?

Diana: WHERE’S RUFUS

Uhhhhhhhhhhhh

Off to get himself

A quickie cleanse?

Diana: aoigjalkgalkhaga

Angelica: heyyyyyyyyy im cute right

Nice butthole

Lol uh

Emma?

Emma: no

Alright you know what if school is where it’s at

You stay there

WHAT SHALL THE BABY BE

FIND OUT

NEXT TIME

HAHAHA

Im kidding

I aint gonna cliffhanger this *snort*

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

He’s

The first Normal skinned but

SHIT

He isn’t

The last child

Diana: Excuse me

So guys this is EGBERT

He’s easily impressed and a light sleeper, and his fav color is white

Diana: WHAT DO YOU MEAN ISN’T THE LAST

Im sorry but like both you AND rufus have that wish for a baby girl and I need to MAKE THAT A REALITY. It’s in the rules

Diana: Shit

I feel you

Also I think Egbert is a vampire????

But he must be glitched cause it AINT showing up

WELL HERE GOES PEEPS

Oh right yes

+5

RIGHT SO THE END

SEE YOU NEXT TIME

 

 

 

Self-wetting: 82 x -5 = -415

Failing school : 7 x -5 = -35

NPC visit: 4 x -5 = -20

Passing Out: 259 x -5 = -1290

Accidental Deaths: 5 x -10 = -5

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 10 x +5 = +50

Twin Birth: 4 x +10 = +40

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 3 x +40 = +120

5-star celebrity: 0 x +5 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 3 x +10 = +30

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 4 x +5 = +20

Having the Torch Holder reach the top of a career: 1 x +10 = +10

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +20 = 0

Every 100,000$: 3 x +20 = +60

TOTAL: -1450

P.S. I’m about to upload Dandruff if ANYBODY wants her

Comments on: "4.9 – Bumblebee finally gets a win" (2)

  1. Yay, you’re back! And your simmies are as trolling as ever, fun times. Maybe moving them to a new save might help the free will? It helped in my ISBI game…which I should also get back to, one of these days.

    Oh my, Enzo is *so* gorgeous! Hopefully Eggy also gets some of the pretty genes? Speaking of Eggy, the dark purple vamp bars only show up as a teen, but he could probs still be be a vamp.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Heh, I do tend to leave this family in disarray. I always wait till i have about 100 screenshots before I submit an update. I was finishing my BACHELOR’S this year, but summer’s here so HOPEFULLY i have more time to give them?

      Well i’ve moved the idanezy’s a few times. And It works for the first about 10 minutes, and then we’re back to normal hahah XD
      They just don’t want to NOT be fainting.

      He is, maybe I could have a male heir this time? WHO KNOWS.
      I’m hoping so, the twins were quite disappointing, Eggy better have a nice face haha. I also LOVE the nickname Eggy I’m going to pawn that off you.

      Thanks for still reading!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species