The SANE are a dying species

Diana: What is…life

While Diana hits post birthing depression here

Imma go set up

A baby crib

Ha there we go! I didn’t have to do nothing cause there’s always three cribs here snort

Also though, what’s the point of cribs if they sleep on the floor

HUH ESME TELL ME

You’ve been alive AWHILE NOW, I think you should be old enough to climb in that crib of yours.

-5

Angelica: Maybe out there, there’s an AU where I’m still young and spry…

I dunno you look pretty SPRY to me

PARDON ME WHAT NOW

I can’t believe I had to learn from the TOWN GOSSIP

Nobody talks to me in this house anymore

-5

Really lmao, is THAT how this chapter is going to go

People shouting at me from the streets that y’all have passed out??

GUESS WHAT

They’RE LIARS

Mhahahahahhaah, Enzo is a good boy. Good boy Enzo, here have some torch points.

(distant thump) NO WHOEVER THAT IS DON’T DO IT

Ohhhh sweet

Sweet

Emma.

-5

So like is this a genie thing? The bars like that? If so COOL

I’ve never had a GENIE baby and both twins have genie genes hohoho

HAHAHA

Come now

Is this a teen who looks like he can take care of 4 kids by himself?

I THINK NOT

Omg GAME

What is going ON

Are you okay, let me check your temperature…

Me: GOSh I’m so proud of Rufus sleeping in his own bed-

This is a PROBLEM

Lilipad: Is Erika crying?

Enzo: GOD Erika, let it REST

Not like it’s ESME whose causing all the TROUBLE

Esme: NOBODY LOVES ME

DIANA COME BACK FROM WORK

Free will could you like work

At least a little bit

Emma: I think it’s working JUST fine

EMMA ARE YOU HOGGING IT

Emma: LOL

WHY ARE YOU LAUGHING this is SERIOUS BUSINESS

Emma: The timing is kind of wonderful

OI he’s a MINOR layoff

All the single ladies in town with the same bland haircut suddenly got hormonal

Next generation we’re locking the kids in the basement. They won’t wake NO ONE UP THERE.

LET’S START OUR

BREATHING EXERCISES (sharply inhales)

-5

AFTER EVERYTHING I’VE DONE FOR YOU GAME

How dare you do this to me

-5

Diana: Daughter you know I love you right, I even rolled a wish to talk to you.

Emma: Excuse me who are you

Diana: (renders)

Diana: IM UR MOTHER

Emma: MA IM SORRY I WAS JOKING, GO BACK TO BEFORE

Diana: HEY EGBERT, stressed out mommy’s here to feed you, love you and change you because NO ONE IN THIS HOUSE CAN DO ANYTHING

God do I feel you

I have Diana’s face on as I see Erika dead

On the floor

-5

toddler fails really hurt

Goddamnit EMMA

YOU’RE LOVED

NOW GO TO BED

-5

Diana: You need to delete my wish for a baby girl right now

I wish I could, but we have witnesses.

Lol BUMBLEBEE

You somehow got MORE useless XD

EXCUSE YOU WHAT

EMMA IS A RELATIVELY HAPPY CHILD

Lol I love how Bumblebee and Lilipad are her children

LOOK HERE MONKEY

My TORCH HOLDER needs her SLEEP

Diana: Okay but stop calling my children monkeys RIGHT NOW

This piece of art here is the representation of teenagehood. Falling asleep in your own pee. (nods poetically)

-5

-5

Sooooo I think we’re in the clear lol? No social worker ever showed up.

They probably got GLITCHED in this town really XP

(also Emma is terribly cute in this picture)

CUTE

CUUUUUTE

Ack but like no I want Enzo or Egbert to be torch holder. ENOUGH LADIES

But she’s so cuuuute

 

And SHE’S actually in her BED

Enzo: I just need to stand still another 5 SECONDS, give me another 5!

Enzo: Golly gosh he beat me to it

What are we DOING HERE folks, we’ve barely gotten through a sim day my god

-5

Bbee: Im gonna scare his ass AND HE WON’T SEE IT COMING

Yeah he probably won’t

Bbee: I’m such a sly boy

Enzo: I’m being so productive…in standing…in this one spot

Bbee: SPARKLY SPRINKLERS

Enzo: I AM EXPERIENCING A JUMP

Enzo: Now back to my super productive activity….STANDING.

Bbee: So…that was really disappointing.

We have here Esme being a MONKEY, yeah I said MONKEY

And Enzo just failing at life.

-5

Good documentary folks

Meanwhile Dandruff rubs her freedom in my face. First notif I get and its not about BABY MAKING.

Dandruff: I’m finally LIVING

Hahahaaaaa oops one friendly chat isn’t enough?

Lol what do you mean we need to keep social upkeep of children

THERE SEEMS TO BE A GENERAL CONSENSUS.

Let’s throw Esme in the hottub.

Erika: You’re mean and I’m ERIKA

Lol WOOPS

Diana: If a stranger comes to you and tells you to come with them because you’re being neglected you say NO okay

Emma: Yes ma

Diana: Good girl

Enzo: whAT happened? I missed something didn’t I? SHUCKs, I was too invested in standing still.

Just leave boi

Just for your sake and MINE

Enzo: Alright

SWEET MERCY BOY YOU DID IT

Okay okay FINE what’s up Lucifer

Lucifer: It’s only my BIRTHDAY THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Lucifer: Lol we still have humans here?

Rufus: Hooo BIRTHDAY, I can go pee afteerrr

Angelica: My child is growing up. IM SO OLD.

I don’t think anyone really talks to each other in this family

I MEAN HERE’S A PIC GUYS BUT WE ALL KNOW

That there’s barely a difference snort

Diana: You’re not a monkey, mommy loves you okay, LOOK HOW CUTE SHE IS

Ok she’s a LITTLE cute in this shot.

Welllll then you know we FINALLY have a good window here. Nobody’s on the verge of DYING only ALMOST dying! We should get to BABY MAKING come onnn

Diana: (audible groaning)

Come on now it means getting frisky with Rufus

Diana: (less grumbling)

WAY to make yourself ATTRACTIVE RUFUS

-5

ALRIGHT GUYS LEGIT

I tried to avoid it as much as I could but the lag is REALLY painful, so I’m resetting the town ITS TOO MUCH

We’re still resetting up in here folks and BUMBLEBEE is trying to fuck things up

Bbee: I REFUSE TO BE TOUCHED by another electronic

WELCOME BACK FOLKS

Everyone’s in the green because THATS WHAT RESETS DO RIGHT

RIGHT

Lemme have this

Diana&Rufus: (loud smoochy sounds)

Enzo: oh GOD why did I come in

Emma: HEHEHHEE IM NEVER COMING IN

My god Angelica LOOK

Angelica: LEAVE ME ALONE

Diana: Hop on in whenever you want lovely 😉

Rufus: I’m doing my BEST BABE

God yeah the reset did not fix the lagging

I don’t want to move SAVES AGAIN THOUGH

(whines)

MY GOD RUFUS

You’re making her change SEATS, that’s why it’s taken so long??

Oops when did this happen

Wasn’t he just borned like YESTERDAY

AHEM

Lol have a picture spam cause I actually like these two in general THEY’RE CUTE

I HEARD A LULLABY

GOOD

GOOD

Now no more extra wishes after this one Diana, Enzo only has 14 days left to adulthood. Which means 14 days left before its time to VOTE.

Hehhe it’s birthday time folks!

I’m actually rather excited to see Egbert’s coloring because I just remembered how all the kids have Diana’s hair.

Except Emma who STILL hasn’t come in yet

Emma: I like the outside. The outside doesn’t neglect me.

OH COME ON

Oh my god Rufus why do you need to laugh at EVERY SINGLE BIRTHDAY

LOOK LOOK A RARE MOMENT OF FATHERHOOD

I HAVE TO DOCUMENT IT

Do I get points for this?

No?

Ok

Ha ha haaaaa WHY

Rufus has nice BLUE locks why isn’t anyone inheriting THIS

On other news look at EGBERT

He’s a punk little boy I like him, I didn’t think I would, but I DO

HOW CUTE IS HE THOUGH

Lol MORE subtle signs that Dandruff is doing fucking GREAT

He’s a replica of his momma that’s why he’s so DARN CUTE

I wonder, will he grow up to clip into beds like his momma does too?

Diana: Don’t go putting that on me. It’s your computer’s fault for not being able to handle us

Yeah, you know it’s kind of horrid that my STORY SAVE which is HUGE and FULL of CC and LONGER RUNNING lags less then this one.

I heard Dandruff has nothing better to do with her life, you should go check THeRE game

Excuse you she’s very happily married to RUFUS thank you

But no thank you

Also she just went to vomit in the toilet for an UNKNOWN reason but I totally missed it

Azazel: Also you missed me growing up

yeAH but I needed to look up your name like

the only pet names I remember is Angelica’s cause she’s the only white cat.

Rufus found his way to the BED

Aoisflakfja how CUTE

I ship it

Yeah so WHAT if they’re already mARRIED

Diablo: Was I supposed to pick up the phone and call my daughter IM A CAT

Well I dunno sir, clearly the game says you have the ability

Bbee: Why are there cakes here. And why can’t I eat them

Its for the TWINS, the chapter ends with their bdays

Bbee: Ok but why cant I EAT THEM

Because im letting Diana sleeepp

Lol isn’t this the guy who asked you out Diana

NO GRAND LOSS THERE

Angelica: Hey there how’s IT GOING, are you doing good? Good, I’m just a tad hungry meself

Ooooh you’re VOMITING. WHATEVER FOR I WONDER.

Diana: urgggg I hate u both so much

Alright OFF THE KIDS GO TO SCHOOL

And well just waiting on you Diana now

Whose stuck experiencing pregnancy all over again

(tap, tap, tap)

Alright lol so I got tired of waiting

LET’S GET TO BIRTHDAYS

With Esme da monkey first

And Diana can’t correct me cause she too busy glitching

I mean

Ehhhhhhhh lol

I still see the monkey nope nope

She grew up with HOT HEADED

Oh that should be good

Oh we don’t even get a tummy rub do we

Diana: This isn’t a MOMENTUOUS OCCAISION

This is going to be the most neglected of all CHILDREN won’t it

ERIKA’S TURN

What a monkey

Diana: I can STILL HEAR YOU

With the INNAPRORIATE trait, how APPROPRIATE

See what I did there

Lololol

THERE WE GO WITH A DERP FOLKS

Lol ‘nough with this update

NEXT TIME hopefully the LAST BABY and I need to expand Emma’s room cause she’s going to get permanent viissittoorrrsss

Emma: Oh fuck

 

Self-wetting: 84 x -5 = -425

Failing school : 7 x -5 = -35

NPC visit: 4 x -5 = -20

Passing Out: 269 x -5 = -1340

Accidental Deaths: 5 x -10 = -5

Social Worker Visit: 0 x -15 = 0

Birth: 10 x +5 = +50

Twin Birth: 4 x +10 = +40

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 3 x +40 = +120

5-star celebrity: 0 x +5 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 3 x +10 = +30

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 4 x +5 = +20

Having the Torch Holder reach the top of a career: 1 x +10 = +10

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +20 = 0

Every 100,000$: 3 x +20 = +60

TOTAL: -1475

I’ve decided to view these in a positive light. I bet you NO ONE has points this low mhm, I’m setting RECORDS HERE

 

 

Comments on: "4.10 – Emma is a neglected troll" (2)

  1. At least with some little sisters to play with, maybe Emma won’t get so low in social? Damn, your game sucks at free will!

    Liked by 1 person

    • HOPEFULLY, if only my kids interacted with each other lol
      God I know, I’m starting to think I need to slap the family on a MUCH smaller lot next gen. Maybe that’ll help?

      Like

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species