The SANE are a dying species

RENOVATED Emma’s room to welcome in the twins.

As you can see I decorated it appropriately. The monkey was necessary to know where the twins sleep.

REMINDER

Cause watcher knows I need it

This is ESME

The Monkiest Monkey

This is ERIKA

The prettiest of the monkeys

On a side note WHAT A VIEW FOLKS we rarely get to see the outside in this save

It’s quite decided, next gen gets a smaller lot, and the house is gonna have windows everywhere

And since I’m rather pumped at this point to get to the next gen, I’m going to try and fail to get to the end in this chapter.

Which the generation comes to an end once Enzo here grows up

It’s probably going to be pushed back to the next chap because this save lags but LET’S TRY

ALRIGHT FOLKS LET’S DO THIS

(swallows and presses play)

Esme: That’s one down already

HEY WOAH NOW

Esme: The social worker should be coming over ANY TIME NOW

Hahaha

NO

Woops them wishes are all filled out, can’t fit that new one in

Rufus: SON, is that you?

Enzo: yesss daaddd, unlike you I’m actually using this free will.

Yeah only cause you’re in STARVING mode now

WHAT

EXCUSE ME WHAT

You never told me you were dating EXCUSE ME

Dandruff: Shit you weren’t supposed to see this

WHY AM I NOT IN THE LOOP

SNORT SO YOU ALSO THINK

That Esme is the monkiest monkey

Diana: Do not MISINTERPRET my wishes

Alright so I gotta be honest with y’all. Rufus had some happiness points so I bought some things to help him out. Didn’t think y’all would mind

And well WHILE I was doing this, I checked on Diana…

AND APPARENTLY I GAVE HER A FERTILITY THING

Still only got Egbert, because Egbert probably ate his twin

But im scared for this pregnancy

 

Speaking of Egbert, what an angry little pout

Just like his mama

He’s very cute too

Like his momma

Also his needs are very fulfilled now NO SOCIAL WORKER

Oooh my Erika, using your free will I see. You know I’d never realized how pretty your eyes were.

Enzo: Excuse you

Yeah well excuse you TOO

-5

There comes a point where waiting for your failing sim to render

IS TOO MUCH

-5

I really like the genetic diversity girls, keep IT UP

Emma: I didn’t actually ask for this

Erika: (looking like a ROBOT)

Esme: Okay gals you can head on in the bathroom now. I used it good. (scratches butt and sips plasma juice)

Erika: Yeah well NO THANK YOU now, it’s TOO LATE.

Emma: What am I even doing here right now

Emma’s been in a state of crisis since the twins grew up

Enzo: WATCH ME WATCHER. I will find my bed.

IM WATCHING BOY

Emma: ONLY LOSERS GO TO BED

Erika: You’re going to FAIL like this UH

He passes the sister obstacle BUT STANDS PROUD AND CONTINUES HIS MARCH

He manages to open the door

THE AUDIENCE HOLDS THEIR BREATH

WITH A PROUD SMIRK

HE CUDDLES INTO BED

AND VICTORY IS ATTAINED. WOOOOOOOOOOOO

++++Heir points

Good ride

Much fun

Lol Esme what’s up with that

Esme: I’d be the QUEEN, imagine, being the only genie-vampire hybrid. I’d be WORSHIPPED and UNSTOPPABLE.

Erika: Pardon the ONLY ONE

Yeah what’s with that Egbert is also a hybrid. Lol since I’ve enabled it ALL OF DIANA’S NEW KIDS are hybrids.

Emma: Hello genetic reason for my hair. Can I have a bedtime story, I need to do the sleep for points

Rham: That’s such a good idea! And I happen to have this ghost book which is the only BOOK on this lot

YEAH THAT WAS PURPOSEFUL

Erika: WAIT BUT I TOOK A SHOWER

What does this have to do with you passing out

Erika: Doesn’t it….fix that?

No that’s a bed doll

-5

Emma: You can’t say I didn’t try

Pardon

Emma: I asked my great-grandpa’s ghost for a bedtime story, I TRIED

Well you tried and FAILED

-5

Lilipad: Esme go to bed

Esme: WHAT, but dad gets to stand there for hours and he’s JUST AS TIRED as I am

What is that look, are you sending a look our way SPOILED MONKEY

Esme: I’M JUST A POOR NEGLECTED CHILD. I JUST WANTED TO BE QUEEN OF THE VAMPIRES.

Oi you don’t have the drama queen trait

And you’re a tad young

Go to BED before you cost me points

Esme: (singing) IM A GENIE YOU CAN’T TELL ME WHAT TO DOOOOO

Lilipad: ESME.

Esme: ok ok fine GEEZ

I am Rham right now as I watch Esme get into her BED

THIS IS LOW KEY STRESSFUL

SHE DID IT SHE’S IN BED

I’ll be honest I was staring at my screen expecting her to get back and crumble on the ground, but she didn’t

And I realized that’s cause I didn’t have her selected

No more rendering for you at all RUFUS

You don’t deserve it

-5

Bbee: (scares the shizzazz out of Lilipad)

DID YOU JUST KILL THE ONE ROBOT

TELLING KIDS TO GO TO SLEEP

Lilipad: How about you make yourself useful AND CLEAN UP AROUND HERE

YEAH YOU TELL HIM

OH ERIKA

I DIDN’T NOTICE YOU GOING TO BED ON YOUR OWN

Erika: Yeah I noticed

HURP QUICK

OUTTA BED

LETS GIVE YOU SOME LOVE

(sees Esme up on the bed doing nothing)

(stares)

(stares some more)

Esme: See I AM cute, you lie when you call me a monkey

I don’t know what you’re talking about

Diana: I go to sleep for a few hours and my robots are at each other’s throats?

That might be partly my fault

ALSO HOOO Diana is wearing an outfit that I MADE

Yes well it was a first try, so the front part makes her look fat, but once again it’s a FIRST TRY at a clothing mesh and it looks fine from the side lol

So definitely acceptable maternity wear for this last child

Rufus: I TRIED. I WENT TO WORK.

I know you did, I don’t blame you

My game is just MEAN

Me: Alright I’m going to do a SPEED RUN NOW

Game:

Or we can do a speed run AFTER

This seems entertaining hohoho

My my EVERYONE is trying to get the hell out XD

Diana: hey hot stuff, how was work today

Rufus: OH YOU KNOW….itwas

He got FIRED

Rufus: YEAH SO, I lost my job apparently im a BAD EMPLOYEE who needs them anyway amirite (grumble grumble)

Well you were a paper boy and they do say journalism is a dying career

Diana: (glomps him) Oh baby they don’t deserve you

Rufus: THNKS ;-;

Diana: And you’re so much better at home

Diana: you can be a stay at home dad for this new one on the way here

Rufus: heh I can’t wait to be a dad

What about ur other children

SPEAKING OF

Erika: SIGH

Hello there pretty eyes, what’s up

Erika: HEY

Where’s your siblings

Erika: Lolol I like that you’ve forgotten

OH RIGHT THEY WENT TO SEE PEOPLE

I see I’ve missed nothing here

Enzo: IM THINKING

Yes yes think good imma go see Emma

And you’re just as bad IF NOT WORSE

God I’m gonna lose points for this decision

Lol what now

Enzo: Alright I’m decided on what to do

OH WAIT ITS ANDREW

The distant family member who asked Dandruff out and got shot down hahahah

(SNORT)

Enzo: HEY ANDREW

Andrew: Hey so u finally made it inside-

Enzo: HEARD YOU TRIED INCEST

(nods happily)

Boy you’ve got a really good chance at becoming torch holder with those faces

Could make for the first male torch holder snort

Enzo: COULD YOU MOVE out of my way to your way

Andrew: ….

Lol AW the interaction got CANCELED

We are here today to render SHAME

The punishment is no patience to let Erika render

-5

Like daughter like FATHER

XD

Diana: I can’t believe I have to tell you kids to go to bed at your age

Esme: NOT ME I’M GOING TO BED ON MY OWN

What do you mean unrendered

The monkeys always look like this

Im not done with waiting for shit to render or anything

Lilipad: Only I can love you properly, your parents are too busy PROCREATING. Remember me. (whispers) Your true mother

Egbert: This is a cold embrace but I enjoy it

Lilipad: purrs in robot

That got weird

BOY ARE YOU GOING TO PASS OUT ON ME

Oh oof its just ANGELICA fooooo

Enzo: haaaa yeaaaaa

-_-

-5

Always a good notif

A+ NOTIF

Would like notif again

LOL WHAT

Who cared enough

TO TEACH YOU

Egbert: I learned on my own 😀

Oh lol I see, that makes more sense

Is this gonna be a dream baby

Are you birthing right now in your dreams

Diana: Is that you finding yourself FUNNY

Come on PUSH, gurl you should be used to it by now

Hey is it me or have you statistically given birth a lot here

Hey you’ve got a great view of your kids going to school between contractions

(serious nodding)

Diana: (pushes me away)

IT IS A BABY

CONGRATULATIONS

Specifically though lol IT’S A BABY GIRL

And her name is Eyda and she’s a blue-

Uh

I guess

I mean  A GREEN whatever game a GREEN BABY

Yes lol this is EYDA

Eyda is also a hybrid genie-vampire

She’s a PARTY ANIMAL and EXCITABLE

And likes the color Dark Blue

Hoooo fancy

I’ll change the crib colors in a sec

YOU SEE

We have ANOTHER ONE ON THE WAY

Also is that a toddler fail in the bg

-5

And WE HAVE ANOTHER BABY GIRL

This time her name is Elly 😀

I waited too, apparently she’s legitimately a NATURAL skinned baby

She’s a PARTY ANIMAL too with the GENIUS trait

And she likes GREEN (snort)

Hehe and that’s +10 FOR MEH

HELL YEA POSITIVE POINTS WHADDUP

 

UM

HEY

WHO ARE YOU

UM

NO

(panic deletes her and her car)

Bbee: Oh hey where’d the social worker who took our cats go

NAH WHO NOW

Lilipad: IM SO BROKEN OVER THIS LOSS

SHUSH THEY’RE STILL IN THE HOUSE

But not in the portrait panel

Ahhhhhhhhh did I break my game (resets lot)

(SOBS)

THEY’RE GONE

I WAS TOO LATE

This goddamn game

-15

There go the baby points

Well I can be comforted by the fact that the cats were all elders on the VERGE OF ALL dying. So I guess this way they all go together

Also we barely saw them and the only one we remembered really was Angelica (sobs again) I hate losing thinggss

Egbert: Life is so much better without CATS, I have so much free will

SHUT UP

It’s cause I reset the lot

EMMA

-5

WAS I NOT SUFFERING ENOUGH

WHERE ARE YOU

Oh

Oooooh

PIANO PLAYING

God I love it, whenever you get a bout of free will you dive for music

And she even has an audience for it

Enzo: No cats, life am I right

OY

Also did y’all know it’s her birthday tomorrow, we’re finishing this update on her teenagehood

Emma: Esme stop looking at me like that

Esme: You’re not looking you can’t see it

Emma: I CAN FEEL IT. STOP IT.

WONDERFUL

(CLAPS)

YOU GET ALL THE HEIR POINTS

Lol don’t mind me I’m just here to uh

Watch Emma play yeah

Enzo: LAWL

Bbee: DOOBIDYTBOO

Esme: 🙂

Enzo: I cheated, I warned her

Esme: You didn’t scare me but you’re on my blacklist now

Bbee: That’s actually scary

Bbee: I WAS JUST TRYING TO GET A CHEER UP. BECAUSE THE CATS.

Esme: I’m super badass

Erika: I like being rich

Diana: SO WHAT’S UP HERE. Everyone doing HOMEWORK?

Esme: OH SWEET LORD THAT MADE ME JUMP

Erika: (snorkels)

Good free will boy

Enzo: Can’t a man appreciate PAINTINGS IN PEACE

LOOK AT HER GOOOO

LOL

Ah yes ERIKA, one of my MONKEY twins, plays the animation in this game that gives children monkey faces

Oh how life works

BIRTHDAY TIME

Erika: LAWLAWLAW

Omg I thought Rufus was bad enough laughing at birthdays

The twins really have inherited from their father

IM QUITE PUMPED FOR THIS BIRTHDAY

Emma is a PRETTY FACE

I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE

(jumps around giddily)

Erika: This is great and all Emma but it’s been like 3 hrs. We’re kinda done.

Diana: I birthed faster than this

Erika: annnnd mom left

Bbee: This party sucks TRASH

Emma: I’m not growing up till I feel MORE LOVE FROM THIS FAMILY

Erika: GOD I NEED TO PEE

Emma: I’d bet you’d lose heir points for tthhaattt

Erika: will YOU JUST HAVE YOUR GROWTH SPURT

Emma: Ah shit I’m stuck in mid-air because of Blams’ laggy ass game

Erika: A new statue, I like it

DIANA WHAT ARE YOU FEEDING THESE KIDS

AINT NO MEAT ON THEM BONES

Emma: (gains dislike children trait) That means I hate you Erika. You’ve directly influenced my life.

Erika: I wouldn’t want to be liked by such bad fashion sense anyways

THERE SHE IS

She’s quite quite pretty indeeedd

Also I slapped a shirt on her that I MADE. I know another mesh, and this one I’m actually decently proud of unlike Diana’s preggo dress.

WELL THAT’S A WRAP FOLKS

With 10 days to go for Enzo’s bday lol

 

 

Self-wetting: 84 x -5 = -425

Failing school : 8 x -5 = -40

NPC visit: 4 x -5 = -20

Passing Out: 277 x -5 = -1380

Accidental Deaths: 5 x -10 = -5

Social Worker Visit: 1 x -15 = -15

Birth: 10 x +5 = +50

Twin Birth: 5 x +10 = +50

Triplet Birth: 0 x +15 = 0

Quad Birth: 1 x +20 = +20

Fulfilling LTW: 3 x +40 = +120

5-star celebrity: 0 x +5 = 0

Honour roll: 0 x +5 = 0

Randomizing every LTW choice and trait (apart from the obligational insane trait) for a whole generation of children: 3 x +10 = +30

Portrait of the torch holders somewhere in the house: 4 x +5 = +20

Having the Torch Holder reach the top of a career: 1 x +10 = +10

Having a spouse reach the top of their career: 0 x +20 = 0

Every 100,000$: 3 x +20 = +60

TOTAL: -1525

 

 

Comments on: "4.11 – Rendering is a privilege" (1)

  1. Holy crap, so many unhappy simmies! Methinks you might need a smaller generation next time? Like, 2/3 kids maybe? Let your game breathe! Oh but wait, you gotta go with TH wishes. NO MORE KIDDIES, OK DIANA?

    Emma is so pretty! And Enzo. Have we voted yet, I forgot… don’t know who I’d choose atm. They all fail so much but they’re pretty as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

The Crowe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy

The SANE are a dying species

Love My Sims

Sims Stories, Challenges, and Legacies

On Pancakes and Madmen

Stories, Sims, Strange Occurrences - What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Living When Dead

A story about a lonely zombie facing the challenges of being different and having to confront his own demons…

The Wolfe Legacy

A Sims 4 Legacy Story

Mpart's Malapropisms

The SANE are a dying species

The Stories and Legacies Index

A virtual library for all Sims Stories and Let's Plays

Dead Girl Walking

For all intents and purposes, Isabelle should already be dead. And yet, here she is.

Blams' WCIF

TS3 exclusively

The Fey of Life

Fairy tales in life are few and far between

Random Randomland

Oh, it's gonna be good

A Look Inside

You Never Know What May Be Lurking

Edhen Dath

The SANE are a dying species

Faction of the Lost Ones

The SANE are a dying species

Song of the Nightingale

The SANE are a dying species